Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(181)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(181)
    • 5 Star(172)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-25 05:22:54

    Nagyon gyors szállítás. A képen látható a sérülés a dobozon. Ennek ellenére a termék sértetlen. A búra műanyag. Minőségi anyag. Blitzwolf quality.

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2020-02-25 16:52:47

    A little cheap feeling, but after installing it that's nothing anyone would notice. It's reasonably bright and distributes it well. Great bonus is that you can use tuya-convert to flash tasmota on it! Light stays on just a little bit if you turn it off, you can see that in one of the photos.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-23 18:21:09

    Again should improve the packaging the box is really fragile. The first thing noticeable was that the screw is not aligned on the top part this means that there is a gap between the ceiling light and the ceiling. After a few trials, I manage to sync with my network (5g seams to not work). Didn´t try yet add it on google or Alexa but I hope that should be a problem. Light is good for both scenarios low light or high intensity. I put it on my office 4 m x 4m .

    Komentarze
  • surenz
    BG
    2020-08-13 02:43:09

    Very good ceiling light but next time I would buy the white version, the starry shade makes point "shades" on the wall. The lamp power consumption during warm white or cold white illumination is about 20W. When using the neutral light it is 24W. You can use any of the applications to control as they are almost twins - Blitzwolf/Tuya/Smartlife. If you switch off from app and then switch off from the physical switch the next time when you switch on from physical switch it will not light up. So it has

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-06 02:33:43

    Отличный светильник от BlitzWolf. Их продукция всегда на высоте. Светильник понравился, приложение работает без лагов. Интегрируется в гугл хоум без проблем. Полный обзор можно прочитать здесь https://www.ixbt.com/live/smarthome/potolochnyy-smart-svetilnik-blitzwolf-bw-lt20.html

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-20 15:02:02

    The product is really awesome. Both the warm white colour and cold white colour looks beautiful, even just 1 single percentage of light is bright. I love this brand! 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 15:00:22

    Box crumped, but lamp intact. Had problems with delivering, but it was local post fault, seller did everything right. I like lamp, ideal for my bedroom, works together with Smart Life app and Google Home too. I ready to buy another one (the white one), but now it costs one and a half times as much, so I seek another opportunities.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-08 13:43:33

    Great light been looking for one for ages but can be costly to buy, this is safety light for kids room, no glas only 2 once’s deep and lens is a soft feel plastic, I bought the starry one it looks good and my granddaughter loves it, not connected it to her phone so it’s just off and on, till she gets her new phone then I’ll know if it’s all working as advertised, but we’ll worth the money if you only want it switched very very light weight and took 10 minutes to fit, dead simple.

    Komentarze
  • papsi6
    HU
    2020-06-02 02:40:23

    Tökéletesen működik, tudja ami a leírásban van. Szeretem, mert kényelmes és jó. Ajánlom!

    Komentarze
  • Mackec
    BR
    2020-02-15 09:48:52

    excelente, produto de boa qualidade, fácil instalação e muito bonito!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft24,088
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft7,193
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft25,027
    • Ft8,757
    • Ft10,009
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft6,254
    • Ft29,720
    • Ft22,837
    • Ft7,819
    • Ft24,088
    • Ft20,021
    • Ft20,334
    • Ft19,082
    • Ft93,859