Opinie klientów

4.92 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(970)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(970)
    • 5 Star(895)
    • 4 Star(74)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-06 19:22:50

    O produto é bom. Eu achei ele bem bonito e discreto, embora alguns comentários dizerem o contrário. Um ponto negativo: ele não ajusta o volume no próprio fone. O som é bom, mas eu esperava uma qualidade maior. Chegou no prazo, mas é um prazo muito grande, de 20 a 30 dias, falo para entrega no Brasil.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-21 08:30:16

    Chegoooou. gostei demais. foram exatos 30 dias. qualidade do som ótima. design deixa um pouco a desejar, mas nada que comprometa o desempenho. contente com o produto.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-08 15:36:43

    Good product. Well designed. Excellent brand. Pretty easy to use. just follow the instructions carefully in order to avoid mono bluetooth pairing. Powerful good bass sound. High frequencies slightly dull in my opinion.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-02 11:14:17

    ótimo produto, boa qualidade com um som aceitável pela faixa de preço.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 08:37:22

    muito bonito

    Komentarze
  • Digfow
    BR
    2019-12-26 10:58:56

    Fone muito bom,qualidade muito boa. Valeu o preço.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-16 16:02:40

    demorou, mais chegou

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-12-05 11:05:26

    Ótima qualidade em geral, 26 dias para a chegada dele

    Komentarze
  • 2018-12-12 09:37:03

    These true wireless are best for buck, they produce awesome sound considering the price. In terms of low frequency they produce good bass that satisfies the user who bought these true wireless earphones. In terms of mid tones it is able to differentiate instrument sounds and vocals really well. Even vocals are clear and crisp. In terms of high frequency response it produces smooth treble which does not sound irritating to the ears. In terms of noise isolation it does isolate background noise

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2018-12-29 05:55:31

    I am really starting to enjoy Blitzwolf's products! The BW-FYE4 wireless earphones are the first product I ordered from them and I have to say that I am impressed with the build quality, the features, and overall performance. The sound quality is also really good, even at higher volumes. The case and the earphones themselves have a sleek design and just the right proportions for them not to stand out a great deal while wearing them. Even so, they offer nice stability when walking or running. The only

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,777
    • Ft6,887
    • Ft8,140
    • Ft4,441
    • Ft6,887
    • Ft30,063
    • Ft28,184
    • Ft7,200
    • Ft8,140
    • Ft16,981
    • Ft3,755
    • Ft8,453
    • Ft11,898
    • Ft3,943
    • Ft5,321
    • Ft12,822
    • Ft4,382
    • Ft4,695