Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(230)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(230)
    • 5 Star(222)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-13 09:30:41

    Easy to install, works with my 7 years old Samsung TV and even with my 15+ years old Sony Hi-Fi.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-28 07:41:32

    Funciona muito bem e fácil de configurar no app Smart Life! Uso em conjunto com a Alexa. Comprei dois, um uso no quarto apenas para controle do ar condicionado (Electrolux). Com ele consigo controlar liga/desliga, ajustar temperatura, esfriar/aquecer e velocidade da ventilação. O outro está na sala e controla uma TV Samsung e um ar condicionado Gree. Em todos os casos já existiam na base dele a configuração dos controles, foi só fazer os testes que o app pediu que encontrei rapidamente. O

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-30 03:22:22

    Blitzwolf products are as always very good quality. Those remote control is quite small. Powered by micro USB cable. Has manual i English, French and German. Will say a little more after some tests in home

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-12 06:26:11

    My second purchase. It is very good product, I could pair AC, TV, Sound bar, and Fan with it. you need to have one fir each room, but all devices in the room can be controlled by the same unit. It works with Google Assistant, but you can just turn on and off. You cannot do other tasks with the Google Assistant, however, you can control through the smartphone app, such as control volume, fan speed, AC mode and speed and etc. I am very satisfied with it and recommend it to all. The price is very cheap

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-11 08:02:14

    I am very very satisfied with this product. Shipment was super fast. Works like a charm with my Panasonic, Daikin AC. Also works with my Midea fan also. The most important part is, it works with Alexa. Whenever I add new device in Blitzwolf app, Alexa automatically finds out the new device also. Very happy with this.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-27 13:45:19

    Super small. Super light. Perfect!!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-21 04:24:50

    Excellent device. Good build quality. I recommend this device.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-13 12:13:13

    PRODUTO VEIO EM PÉSSIMA EMBALAGEM,ELES EMBALARAM DE QUALQUER JEITO O PRODUTO ,TEM UMA CAIXA QUE E IMPOSSÍVEL SER REVENDIDA OU CLIENTE,ACHO QUE POR SE TRATAR DE UM PRODUTO INTERNACIONAL ELES NO MINIMO DEVERIA TER PASSADO UM BOLHA POR CIMA DOS PRODUTOS ,E NÃO UMA FITA QUE ALEM DE ESTRAGAR AS CAIXAS DEU MAIOR TRABALHO PRA SER RETIRADO

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>