Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.96 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good product(10)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(182)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-25 09:40:08

    excellent USB hub, it works great and fast. my laptop has got 4 extra usb 3.0 ports thanks to the usb-c connector, no need to use any of your existing usb ports.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-22 02:58:29

    its really good product and price also not bad . ports are working perfectly .no any connection errors . highly recommend product and brand also .

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-04 17:39:58

    Produto com boa qualidade, funcionando perfeitamente com um teclado, mouse e headset conectados. Sem reclamações a principio.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-05 22:54:32

    despite of late delivery i am very happy with the product. its the best usb hub for macbooks so far. i have bought many products from banggood especially blitzwolf brand is amazingly good.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-03 03:12:20

    Good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 23:16:10

    Perfecto, el mejor hub usb 3.0 con conector usb c que he encontrado a un precio aceptable. En mi país valen mucho mas los hubs y no tienen buena calidad como todos los productos Blitzwolf!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-22 19:36:44

    Esse acessório me agrada bastante, pois é muito útil já que os dispositivos portáteis não estão sendo fabricados com muitas entradas desses tipo. Vai ser bastante útil para meu uso em notebook!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-17 12:54:59

    Great product for the price. Works great with the full USB 3.0 Speed. Recommended

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-26 08:46:57

    It's built to last like every Blitzwolf products. Works perfectly. My motherboard has a type-c port on it and i used this to be able to add more usb device. I tried and it works with my phone too without any problem.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-15 08:15:46

    Muito bem embalado, chegou no prazo e funcionando certinho.

    Komentarze (2)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>