Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • taste
    NL
    2020-06-05 15:13:17

    Fits well into a EU style waal box, unfortunately there is not enough space to mount the original switch but you can mount a wall plate. Flashed it with Tasmota SW connections in the picture. Relay1=GPIO14 Relay2=GPIO15

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 16:12:22

    Uma pena que não coube dentro da minha caixa 2x2 do Brasil mas o produto é de excelente qualidade, de fácil instalação e configuração. Recomendo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-19 12:15:04

    It works very well, if the Wi-Fi signal is good the delay of the command is imperceptible, almost instantaneous. Very satisfied with the product. I recommend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-31 07:22:49

    упаковка повреждена

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 15:51:47

    arrivato, consegna molto efficace, rapida in 10 gg con 2 di ritardo ma accettabilissimo. pacco integro. il prodotto rispecchia le caratteristiche tecniche, di ottima qualità come da sempre si contraddistingue il marchio BlitzWolf!

    Komentarze
  • gabrysk
    PT
    2020-05-08 04:46:07

    Great product! easy to install and operate!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-22 05:40:34

    As described!

    Komentarze
  • lonia
    PT
    2020-07-29 16:17:42

    It seems a good product. I'm going to test it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-12 06:13:08

    I intend to use this as a switch inside the wall to control my ceiling lights. I will try to flash it with Tasmota, although I'm not sure if I'm able to do this without taking it apart first.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-09 05:24:41

    Thi thing is perfect. Working as expected, the quality and design is nice, eassy and qich to mount and install to a physical switch. I am curious if for the future can make it even smaller :D

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,733
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft5,049
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft9,469
    • Ft6,403
    • Ft1,260
    • Ft4,575
    • Ft7,575
    • Ft20,204
    • Ft4,398
    • Ft5,996
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft11,995
    • Ft9,469
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft11,799
    • Ft2,523