Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(60)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-12 02:55:09

    Great smart socket! Be careful with these small plugs. They can be stuck. Destroyed the socket. My solution is to glue the kids safety to be always open.

    Komentarze
  • Atarian
    NL
    2020-06-30 08:03:20

    This smart socket is working wonderfully and this is also what I expect from the BlitzWolf brand. Owning power adapters, cables, bluetooth keyboard, headphones and what more I was confident to order this new product. I also have the WiFi version (non-Zigbee) and that was has been working perfectly for over 6 months now. So build quality is great, the shape is so that it won't really block other sockets in a power switch. The length is also fine, it only sticks out like 4 cm from the socket. It is

    Komentarze (1)
  • Ronald
    NL
    2020-08-02 16:49:43

    Finally The One found! Zigbee socket with power measurement and 3680 watt and a small design, with a button. Just perfect! After a successful test I ordered much more.

    Komentarze
  • szuni
    HU
    2020-07-02 05:31:05

    Bigger than SHP6. Nice solid housing, led light is smooth.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-12 05:47:54

    No paar, no work

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-24 12:19:46

    Быстрая доставка, отличный товар.

    Komentarze
  • vlajeg
    CZ
    2020-08-17 02:30:47

    zásuvka dorazila v pořádku. problém však nastal se spárováním. Nelze spárovat . Zkoušeli jsme párovat Huawei p8, Huawei p10, Xiaomi Redm.i Nelze zpárovat. Prosím o pomoc. The drawer arrived safely. however, the problem occurred with pairing. Cannot pair. We tried to pair Huawei p8, Huawei p10, Xiaomi Redmi .Unable to pair. Please help.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-08-21 04:32:44

    Pretty nice. works great with zigbee2mqtt or home assistant using Conbee 2 Stick. unfortunately there is a interoperability Philips Hue - you cant pair with Hue bridge, but I don’t use the original bridge - so no problem for me

    Komentarze (1)
  • Ronald
    NL
    2020-08-02 16:52:47

    The best zigbee socket available. Works with zigbee2mqtt. With power measurement and 3680 Watt, good for dryer and washing machines. Small design. Just perfect.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 02:56:42

    Thought it works with Xiaomi Mijia Gateway. My bad... Works otherwise I guess, LED and manual switching are OK

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,512
    • Ft3,344
    • Ft3,470
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft4,345
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft3,786
    • Ft2,681
    • Ft9,785