Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good sound(33)
  • good quality(15)
  • nice sound(13)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(200)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-07 13:51:06

    Great product. The quality that BlitzWolf we are already used to. The sound have a nice quality. The bass is not pronounced but to have that you have to buy the subwoofer. A very clear upgrade form the tv sound. Nice features. The only cons I can view is the incompatibility with Dobly-DTS and other loke sound effects. When playing content form Plex Samsung TV APP, and the sound have this kind of "feature", the soundbar can´t reproduce it and instead it play a high pitch frequency sound. The solution

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-31 04:05:53

    Barra de sonido con buena relación calidad precio. Buen aspecto exterior gracias al acabado metálico, que le da un aspecto moderno y actual. La termianción es buena, los elementos estan bien ajustados. La pantalla táctil quizá tenga una respuesta algo imprecisa, cosa que se solventa con el uso del mando a distancia, que con certeza es lo peor del producto, ya que esta hecho de plástico con tiene una apariencia de poca calidad. No obstante su funcionamiento es adecuado. Como aspecto a destacar

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-31 05:51:09

    the sound quality of this soundbar is awesome, i connected this sound bar to my computer. my room is perfect for the acoustics with a rectangular shape the playbar provides good surrond sound by bouncing the sound of the side walls. this sounds very much like what your hear in the cinema. setup was easy. now I want get the back speakers.hah~ Highly recommend!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-18 12:17:21

    Design and materials seem to be of good quality. Everything works ok through optics from TV ok. I have to admit that the sound makes me better than the one from Xiaomi, also more surround. So total satisfaction for me. If there was an even better price, I would replace Xiaomi. It basses great on that three EQ so I can't imagine how it plays super with a subwoofer. Super soundbar.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-09 14:32:41

    Well packed, protected. Tons of cables included. Loks perfect and the quality is really good. Easy to connect, sound much better than TV built in speaker. I bought it because the subwoofer connection possibility. The next purchase will be the subwoofer itself:) Recommended!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-15 05:28:20

    Serviço de entrega sem nada apontar, 5*. Qualidade do produto, igualmente 5*. Som de alta qualidade para o valor em questão. Super recomendado.

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 03:47:24

    Arrived in 2 weeks to Europe without VAT. itself sounds okay for that price but connected with subwoofer give very good quality of sound. Also the quality of the product is nice. Solid materials

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-06 09:01:01

    Kiváló termék ! Nagyon jó hangzás ! Minden ma használatos bemenettel rendelkezik (Bluetooth / koaxiális / optikai / AUX / USB bemenet) így szinte bármilyen eszközt csatlakoztathatsz hozzá. Kiváló ár !

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-16 08:08:57

    kvalita super, hra dobre. skoda ze neposlali EU elektricky privodny kabel, alebo aspon redukciu

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-18 13:08:13

    Megérkezett 3 héten belül. Sértetlenül. Minőségi anyagok, összeszerelés. Még europai adapter is kaptam hozzá. Nagyon szépen teszi a dolgát, jobb mint amire számitottam.

    Komentarze (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 20  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>