Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(509)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(509)
    • 5 Star(476)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-13 05:11:10

    The package was in good condition and shape. The product was tested being charged and charging my phone. I have Samsung a70 so I think it lasts for two full charges. The charging time of both the device and my phone afterwards was I think what it should be. Fast charging was OK with both micro USB and type C cables. As about it's size , it's quite slim and having it under my phone during charging was like having two phones connected and stacked together.... Overall it's a good product in good pr

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 03:26:17

    Small and convenient size, QC3 for mobile and charging by typeC at 20Watts. Just a small complaint find Blitzwolf you have such nice cables put and give one as a gift !!!! Μικρό και βολικό μέγεθος, QC3 για το κινητό και φόρτιση από typeC στα 20Watts. Μόνο ένα μικρό παράπονο βρε Blitzwolf έχεις τόσο ωραία καλώδια βάλε και δώρο ένα!!!!

    Komentarze
  • ffnevil
    RU
    2019-12-13 12:53:16

    Товар пришёл за 2 недели до пункта выдачи СДЕК в Санкт-Петербурге. Транспортная упаковка была повреждена, но упаковка самого товара была в порядке, по накладной был заявлен только аккумулятор, хотя вместе с товаром по акции в подарок отправлялся ещё и метровый провод. Возможно

    Komentarze
  • edson
    BR
    2020-10-07 09:45:49

    chegou que tava mais esperado meu carregador portátil. agora eu posso viajar tranquilo sem preocupar, carregador portátil Vai facilitar muito. a entregue do produto chegou muito rápido aqui no Brasil Bangu está de parabéns pela entrega rápida antes do prazo. Eu recomendo comprar produto na loja banggood.

    Komentarze
  • kostas
    GR
    2020-08-06 15:04:53

    14/7 έκανα την παραγγελία, 5/8 το παρέλαβα. Η γνωστή καλή ποιότητα Blitzwolf σε εξαιρετική τιμή.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-30 15:30:26

    Excelente tamaño, calidad, precio y diseño. Me encantó y es compatible con Carga Rápida 3.0. El cable que viene incluido es tipo 2.0 no tipo C pero puedes usar el de tu cargador. Me encantó, es genial. Ojalá hagan envíos a latinoamerica y todo México 🇲🇽🇲🇽 Tuve la fortuna de que por un momento estuviera disponible envíos a México y lo aproveché. No se desesperen, a mi me llegó en 3 meses y no actualizaban el estatus de envío. Estén pendientes en sus casas después de 2 meses

    Komentarze
  • brocak
    CZ
    2020-02-13 03:29:56

    It is very nice and well designed Blitzwolf BW-P9 powerbank with the LiPo battery inside. It should have 10000mAh capacity which is I think a real value. The powerbank is covered by a nice plastic cover wich has a nice pattern on it. It has two USB output ports. One is classic rectangle USB port and the second is USB-C micro connector which I didnt tested because I dont have a cable. I like this product as its not too big and heavy but has a lot of capacity to recharge my mobile phone up to three

    Komentarze
  • kazdun
    PL
    2019-11-26 11:20:54

    Przesyłka do Warszawy (Polska) trwała 51 dni bez śledzenia. Zapakowany w pudełko tekturowe oraz oryginalne opakowanie firmowe, dotarł cały i nieuszkodzony. Przesyłka do mojej skrzynki pocztowej się nie zmieściła. W komplecie krótki kabelek i instrukcja. Wykonanie estetycznie, jakość dobra, wygląda na trwały, miły w dotyku, zaokrąglone kształty, obły. Wymiary i waga podane na stronie produktu są zgodne. Ładowałem jak dotąd 2 razy i kilka razy doładowywałem telefon. Wskaźnik

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 15:56:57

    Demorou um pouco pra chegar. O produto é excelente. Porém a embalagem de envio deixa a desejar, não tinha nem plástico bolha para proteger, a caixa do produto veio danificada.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-10-02 08:52:33

    Εξαιρετικό προϊόν από την γνωστή εταιρία αλλά αργή αποστολή ...τέλος καλό όλα καλά ευχαριστώ!!!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft13,116
    • Ft6,556
    • Ft10,930
    • Ft6,244
    • Ft3,433
    • Ft3,208
    • Ft934
    • Ft2,205
    • Ft18,114
    • Ft12,491
    • Ft12,491
    • Ft17,489
    • Ft3,433
    • Ft2,005
    • Ft4,589
    • Ft8,743
    • Ft174,295
    • Ft2,808