Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-05 16:01:21

    menor do que achei, porém, ótima iluminação é o sensor de presença auxilia bastante. (apenas modo desligado e ligado, este funciona a noite e sem movimentos apaga após 30 segundos)

    Komentarze
  • ALL
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-31 04:37:22

    товар соответствует описанию,мощность заявленная

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-01 18:02:41

    Good Product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-28 08:51:18

    jak na razi jest oki. działa 😀

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-06 06:31:33

    All the goods which I bought from Banggood are perfect and cheap . As it is I am happy to have all these goods. The quality is excellent. I have compared thevgoods I bought is the cheapest with some web site. Therefore I always purchase from Banggoods .I will always recommend my friends to purchase from you. Sorry I do not have a camera From David Tan

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-06 12:57:52

    EL PRODUCTO ESTA BIEN CALIDAD PRECIO PERO LE FALTA ALGO PARA SER COMPLETO, MANTENERSE ENCENDIDO A MODO DE ESPERA A MENOR POTENCIA QUE CUANDO SE ENCIENDE DETECTANDO MOVIMIENTO. SERIA MUY CONVENIENTE QUE TENGA 3 POSICIONES DE ENCENDIDO....APAGADO , ENCENDIDO A MEDIA POTENCIA EN ESPERA Y ENCENDIDO POTENTE POR DETECCION DE MOVIMIENTO.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-05 10:24:18

    Bella da vedere ma poco funzionale. L'ho acquistata per metterla tra due rampe di scale ad angolo retto, montata al centro, con 10 gradini sopra e 10 sotto, purtroppo però i primi 7 gradini sia salendo che scendendo bisogna farli al buio perchè il sensore legge solo quando si è al suo livello, cioè vede il movimento delle persone solo quando ormai ci si trova ad altezza della lampada. Ovviamente è stata una spesa inutile. :-((

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-29 07:26:57

    Installato in 5 minuti sopra il tetto di una casina in legno e illumina alla perfezione circa 35 mq. Unità molto versatile per il posizionamento del sensore di movimento e del modello di illuminazione. Sembra ben fatto, anche se è tutto in plastica. Il tempo dirà se regge agli elementi, come pubblicizzato.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-13 10:36:12

    I already have similar solar powered lights but nothing close the quality and ingenuity of this light with three very bright lights which can be adjusted to shine in three directions and thereby cover a much larger ariea. Be sure to set up the unit on the edge of a roof panel with the solar panel pointing in the direction of where the sun is at midday (noon) but NOT in the shade of a large tree, building or in the shade of any large structure. This is very important because even though the rechargeable

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-31 06:37:12

    É mais um produto muito bom da BlitzWolf! Estava a espera de um produto maior em termos de dimensões, no entanto é um produto que satisfaz totalmente o descrito, sendo que os focos de luz são muito bons e a qualidade do plastico também parece ser boa! Recomendo!!!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>