Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(62)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • ruzsass
    HU
    2020-07-08 03:49:51

    Gyorsan megérkezett, jól be volt csomagolva sértetlenül. Kiváló lámpa közepes fényerővel, számos módon lehet állítani magán a lámpán és a távirányítón is: fényerőt, színhőmérsékletet. Stabil lába van nem borul fel kiválóan letapad sima felületen és van súlya, Könnyen összeszerelhető, Kiváló vétel volt.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-20 08:27:29

    Hello, the lamp has arrived intact, everything works as it should! I recommend a great lamp, very well made. Czas dostawy - 3 dni robocze !. Wysyłka z Niemiec. Świetnie wykonana lampa, bardzo jasne światło max. , jestem bardzo pozytywnie zaskoczony, nie spodziewałem się tak dobrego produktu za stosunkowo niewielką kwotę (kupon). Polecam wszystkim !!!. Banggood - a huge plus for delivery time ! ;)

    Komentarze
  • RenatoM
    BR
    2020-10-16 21:37:19

    Gostei bastante do produto, a parte superior da pra ajustar e movimentar de várias formas podendo direcionar a iluminação. Acompanha um controle IR simples e com função timer.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-04 03:11:48

    The delivery was really fast. The price was great. The product is really cool. Solid build quality. Exactly what I expected and it corresponds to the descriptioon. I can definitely recommend the product and also the seller. Thank you Banggood :)

    Komentarze
  • Coaston
    SK
    2020-09-04 01:50:11

    Works fine, delivered in 5 days. It has 3 colors - all yellow but one more in white, one more in red and one default. Also 3 modes for light strenght. Timer is the best feature.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-15 11:16:24

    Lampa je super, prišla po 8 dňoch. Svieti parádne. Som spokojný

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-17 05:26:27

    svítivost dostačuje,. skvělé volby. škoda že na lampě není držák na ovladač

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-20 07:12:14

    Seems to be really nice designed. I like it. Power of the light output is enough for me.

    Komentarze
  • GAMERO
    SI
    2020-08-26 19:26:48

    Excellent Support, Very good product. Zelo zadovoljni z tehnično in logistično podporo, izredno hitra dostava v 3 dneh, odličen produkt.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 16:10:03

    very good lamp and Very flexible it is only for a room 10m2 also is very practical with the control

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,557
    • Ft7,494
    • Ft15,616
    • Ft14,367
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft2,090
    • Ft3,711
    • Ft9,368
    • Ft8,744
    • Ft29,208
    • Ft21,864
    • Ft12,492
    • Ft16,553
    • Ft28,112
    • Ft16,897
    • Ft11,037
    • Ft18,375
    • Ft62,474