Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(18)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(18)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-08-29 05:02:20

    Very good quality for this price. It is quite stiff and comfortable, unless you do not aplly too much force when working on you keyboard. For me, the hole for keeping my tablet or phone is useless, it would be better if there was some feature for cable management.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-23 04:16:44

    Excellent product. I like it a lot. Easy to lift and adjust. Delivered in 10 days. I recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-20 04:12:16

    My order came sooner than I expected! Huge plus for a prompt delivery. The stand is easy to assemble and seems to be high quality. While I am testing it now in my work, I can already say that it was worth of the money. Alternating sitting and standing at the desk is easing my back and therefore I feel much better during work and afterwards. I wish I got it sooner!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-22 03:17:53

    Excellent standing desk for the price. Absolutely no need for electric motor. However, keyboard desk is too small for full sized keyboard and even has a round cut-out at the front, further reducing usable space.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-07 03:56:14

    This table is perfect for what I needed, great quality, and also has a feature I didn't know about it: You can atually set it at intermediate positions, which helps with kids. For the price I've paid, it is a winner.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-22 06:53:29

    Happy with the product so far and desk is pretty stable. Good value for money given its price.

    Komentarze
  • Kasperp
    PL
    2020-08-20 10:58:03

    Looks really good and I do not think you can find anything like that (in terms of functionality and quality) for that money.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-16 17:57:46

    Great price and speedy delivery.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-11 11:28:23

    schnelle Lieferung, einfacher Aufbau nur 12 Schrauben. funktioniert hervorragend.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-10 13:43:30

    Everything ok

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft40,384
    • Ft7,764
    • Ft14,288
    • Ft35,196
    • Ft10,249
    • Ft4,657
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft9,317
    • Ft18,637
    • Ft4,968