Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(190)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(190)
    • 5 Star(169)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-22 01:44:56

    Nice i recommend it to everyone BlitzWolf® BW-BH2 Wireless bluetooth 5.0 Earphone Light Single Business Sports Earhook Handsfree HD Calls Headphone with Mic

    Komentarze
  • gorila
    GB
    2020-04-22 19:32:24

    I have a friend that uses Plantronics and was always complaining about my other earpieces ( V8, V12, V15). This one seems to comunicate perfectly with his. Tho when I called a bank on a landline I had to close it and use the phone. Lasts about 2,5 days listening to news recorded on YouTube ( 4-5h/day) + about 1,5h of calls/ day.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 02:21:13

    Οχι κ ο καλύτερος ηχος, αργησε υπερβολικά να ερθει Ελαφρυ, κ εύκολος χειρισμός

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-28 10:14:56

    Recebi o produto hoje. A qualidade da embalagem é boa, o produto é bem construído e parece ser durável. Só que o principal ele não entrega: o mínimo de qualidade sonora. Som abafado, grave estourado e agudo muito baixo. Não é bom nem para ligações, imagina então para música. Eu não recomendo, inclusive estou pensando na devolução.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-28 17:10:27

    Sice jsem čekal měsíc, ale nic překvapivého když to jede až z Číny. Maximální spokojenost za ty peníze. Jediné mínus je to, že se to blbě dává narychlo na ucho. 🤷‍♂️

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-20 21:11:41

    Produto chegou em 30 dias chegou conforme a descrição, ele é bem leve e bonito. Comprei 2 na mesma compra e não fui taxado

    Komentarze
  • grgech
    HR
    2020-07-08 04:53:03

    Earphone is great. Sound great. But when the earphone is full charge, blue light is not flash. Only red light when is charging.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-07 10:28:14

    fone muito bom. comprei para trabalhar, ele parece ser grande mas é muito levinho vc nem sente que está na orelha.

    Komentarze
  • lenoboy
    BR
    2020-01-13 17:46:39

    produto de excelente qualidade, superou minhas expectativas.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 06:41:49

    so good I got what I ordered shipping is very fast

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft10,085
    • Ft8,414
    • Ft6,617
    • Ft9,770
    • Ft5,041
    • Ft6,302
    • Ft5,441
    • Ft7,563
    • Ft5,987
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft4,411
    • Ft9,455
    • Ft8,194
    • Ft2,519
    • Ft14,499