Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(462)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(172)
    • 5 Star(160)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-15 11:32:03

    This machine is not a substitution of a traditional hoover, but an easy-to-use and light-weight hand-held equipment to clean the floor or car upholstery very fast. The battery lasts for 20 minutes in high suction/turbo mode and the charging time is about 4,5 hours. Of course the wall mount cannot hold the weight of the hoover, it just keeps the balance and does not let the machine to tilt to the sides. The only con is the lack of the replacement battery that is not sold separately either on BG or

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-18 05:48:44

    Az ígért szállítási határidő előtt megérkezett. Korrekt csomagolásban, megfelelő minőség,ami a Blitzwolf-tól elvárható. Minden egység gondosan a helyén van csomagban,qkkuu feltöltve. tényleg halk,a szívóerő jónak tűnik. Az akku elvétele kicsit nehézkes, szorul. A fali tartó egy vicc,olyan gyenge mágnes van benne. Ettől függetlenül szuper kis kütyü.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-31 02:20:50

    A szállítással voltak problémák. Határidőn túl lett szállítva. Ennek ellenére remek kis porszívó. Meg éri az árát. És nem utolsó sorban Blitzwolf minőség!!

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-26 13:40:53

    Great for the price. It came really fast, but the adress was not written correctly. When i first ordered it, it was shipped back and i had to identify the courier online and contact them for proof of send back for a refund. I replaced the order and contacted the courier befirehand with the right adress and phone number.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-05 15:02:52

    Molto silenzioso, talmente silenzioso da sembrare poco potente . il sistema di aspirazione raccoglie facilmente ogni tipo di sporcizia , adatto anche alla pulizia della tua auto . i filtri interni sono smontabili e lavabili , quindi non c’è nulla da sostituire. il livello di aspirazione è regolabile su più livelli non indicati , agendo su 2 tasti (+ e -) . si capisce dal sibilo di turbina che il livello di aspirazione aumenta rimanendo su livelli di rumore non fastidiosi . la batteria agli ioni

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-16 09:58:49

    Objednání bylo z EU skladu. To mi stornovali, že prý tam nejsou. Musel jsem objednat znovu z Číny přes EU priority line a to už přišlo. Mělo přijít do pár dní, ale trvalo to měsíc. Ale v této době to chápu. Vysavač vypadá opravdu kvalitně. Sání na druhý stupeň má slušný tah. Máme to jako doplněk k robotickemu xiaomi S5. Kdyby to byl jediný vysavac6v rodině, tak bych volil výkonnější od Xiaomi. Ale to je zase jiná cena. Tento mě vyšel na 69 éček s poštou,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-25 07:26:19

    Доставка меньше недели до Архангельска! очень быстро пылесос неплохой, щетка мягкая но в целом справляется неплохо, упаковано хорошо но все равно умудрились его где то стукнуть( вмятина на трубе), но на работу не влияет. Пылесос удобный, не очень мощный но и не шумный

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-17 02:49:31

    My review https://cudali.pl/odkurzacz-pionowy-bezprzewodowy-blitzwolf-bw-ar182-od-banggood/

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-30 12:29:12

    Very strong sunction. Perfect for all house. I have a long-haired dog and the sunction is perfect. I'm very satisfied. The battery lasts 20 minutes at maximum power, and need 5 hours to recharge. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-17 01:35:25

    Good price / performance ratio if you buy up to 70 € like me :-). Suitable for most people cleaning around a home environment, or cleaning around a small office. The battery should be larger, lasting just 30 minutes, which is enough for me. I appreciate that compared to competing products, the garbage container is emptied very easily. The method of attaching to the wall could be better. Overall, the product met my expectations.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 47  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>