Opinie klientów

4.88 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(134)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(134)
    • 5 Star(119)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-04 19:43:45

    build quality is above avarage, sound quality is decent. over all nice product.. value for price product..

    Komentarze
  • dsprasa
    LK
    2019-12-05 09:47:29

    woow best sound & best quality.....

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-01 11:10:16

    came fast, looks good

    Komentarze
  • Shaaraa
    LK
    2019-03-18 07:33:36

    Omg!.No words to say. This is soo amazing Product. BlitzWolf you did it again. Really really good sound..100% recommended. Noise cancelling chip work very well. Built quality is 100 %. Super long battery capacity and waterproof function.Thank you, BlitzWolf!.Thank you Banggod for your fast shipping service! (No damages)

    Komentarze (1)
  • diego
    GB
    2018-06-02 20:02:06

    I have been looking for a good quality pair of Bluetooth earphones. I saw this, but I was a bit hesitant- I've ordered once before from this site, and though that product was very good value, the build quality wasn't so great. For that particular product, the build didn't matter so much, but it does for a pair of earphones. I decided to go for this as it was on deal, and it really has exceeded my expectations. Firstly, I chose the £2 delivery option instead of free delivery, the product arrived

    Komentarze
  • 2018-07-26 03:46:55

    What may i say. Blitzwolf did it again. I was a little afraid that they would be as good presented. Really good sound nice ANC decent battery. Fits ear perfectly. I would have liked it if it was a little cheaper thats why the 4stars. I use them along VoX-1. Def would buy again from Blitzwolf. Thanks

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-02 21:12:57

    se ve bien y funciona bien, pero el sonido es lamentable, transmite aparentemente a 16 bit por lo que el sonido se baja demasiado la calidad, por el precio esperaba un poco más que eso

    Komentarze
  • bravo
    DE
    2018-10-10 16:54:59

    Упаковка пришла не много примятая, но наушники не пострадали. Наушники хорошего качества, хороший звук. :)

    Komentarze
  • anvesh
    IN
    2019-08-28 19:27:54

    audio quality is crystal clear. has a decent battery backup. with single charge it comes for at least for 2 days with decent usage. would have been great if this comes with magnetic earbuds clips. even though this is light weight, if we don’t clip it fells like pulling down. the product is sturdy and best in its budget. observed slight lag while moving.

    Komentarze
  • DGM0822
    KR
    2019-05-21 02:51:21

    pros: build quality, materials, sound quality and ANC are really good for this price point. Not good as my Sony WH-1000XM2 but those were like 400 bucks. The Blitzwolf are a nice light weight and like 70% ANC as the Sony alternative to studio monitors. cons: (for my low quality rating) when they were packaged the twist tie was so tight around the wires that it creased them and the earbud wire was also squashed in the box so I’m really worry about them breaking or having problems)

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,453
    • Ft10,560
    • Ft12,113
    • Ft4,346
    • Ft8,074
    • Ft9,006
    • Ft11,802
    • Ft11,802
    • Ft12,514
    • Ft12,424
    • Ft6,832
    • Ft9,317
    • Ft11,802
    • Ft5,589
    • Ft10,560
    • Ft3,725
    • Ft12,393
    • Ft10,249