Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(1336)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1336)
    • 5 Star(1307)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-05-20 12:07:15

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Kábel vyzerá byť veľmi kvalitný, z dobrých materiálov a myslím že dlho vydrží. Verím si že nedokážem zničiť tento kábel normálnym používaním. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived in order and without problems. The cable looks to be very high quality, made of good materials and I think it will last a long time. I believe I can't destroy this cable with normal use. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-13 10:08:51

    Cabo perfeito. tava precisando de um para substituir o original e este me atendeu perfeitamente, ótima qualidade, impressionou desde que abri a embalagem, não esperava muito e me surpreendeu . vale muito a pena pelo preço. eu recomendo comprar o kit ou separado mesmo que vem com o carregador da blitzWolf além de apenas o cabo. tou usando num celular da xiaomi e tá carregando muito bem até o momento .

    Komentarze
  • power75
    IT
    2020-01-30 15:06:51

    Cavo della Blizwolf veramente fatto bene..! il cavo non è 1 metro, bensì un po’ meno. Attacco usb e micro sono d’orati per una buona conduzione. il filo è fatto molto bene. Arrivato molto velocemente. consiglio..!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-06 14:13:08

    BlitzWolf top notch quality. Great cable and they really looks strong and durable. They works as intended and I have see nothing negative about it. Probably the best cable in the market as propagandized.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-05 14:45:45

    Chegou bem rápido, o cabo parece ser de boa qualidade. Vou realizar alguns testes para publicar a conclusão

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-11-29 01:00:09

    Замечательный кабель usb - micro usb, плетёный, матерчатый, в рабочем состоянии, заряжает быстро (с хорошим блоком питания) выглядит качественным, есть липучка для удобной скрутки. Доставка 1 месяц в Новосибирск курьером СДЭК до квартиры. Брала по акции Слэш сруби цену бесплатно. Р

    Komentarze
  • IanTop
    BR
    2020-05-18 12:00:45

    Cabo de alta qualidade , demorou muito devido a quarentena 61 dias corridos 🤙🇧🇷 mais já está em mãos 🙌✅

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-22 06:08:11

    I'm very happy with this cable, the quality is absolute very high and way better than the original cable from Samsung. With this cable I can now watch videos on YouTube with the brightness level to the highest setting and still be able to charge my phone, I couldn't do that with the original cable. Also with this cable my phone will charge much faster. I really love the red braided finish, it looks really nice and feels good, I also like the little strap to keep the cable together. I highly recommend

    Komentarze
  • MaxBSB
    BR
    2020-05-23 15:36:29

    [EN] High quality ruggedized cable. I've tested it charging my Asus M1 Pro with 5000mAh battery. They were tested transferring data between my computer and cellphone. Well done, Blitzwolf ! [PT] Cabos reforçados e de alta qualidade. Testei ele carregando meu Asus M1 Pro de 5000mAh de bateria. Consegui tbm transferir dados entre meu notebook e o celular, ao contrário de um outro cabo q comprei recentemente aqui no Brasil. Parabéns Blitzwolf !

    Komentarze
  • nando8
    IT
    2020-07-20 11:24:27

    ottimo cavo, robusto e flessibile, lo consiglio

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,310
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft1,122
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft935
    • Ft2,811
    • Ft1,404
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft622
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft3,123
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft1,247