Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(66)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(66)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-04-24 08:11:35

    I bought the headphones in advance, without conviction. And now they are my favorites. Well hold on the head. I am surprised by the quality of the sound (clear highs, balanced midrange, maybe the bass is a little weak) and sometimes the performance. According to the data, they play music for about 4 hours, in fact they play well over 5 hours. Well done!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-17 13:19:01

    Arrived after 7 days from Spain to Germany in perfect condition. No complaints so far, just missing a bit of bass but that was to expected giving the size of the headphones.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-24 08:06:17

    Хорошее качество.Как в описании .Продавцу Спасибо!!!Удачи магазину, спасибо за быструю доставку. Рекомендую товар и продавца !!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-06 21:46:41

    Fone muito bom, bem confortável e com graves legais

    Komentarze
  • GeoTze
    GR
    2020-08-28 14:23:48

    Overall I am very satisfied with the purchase. great acoustic and easy and stable position in the ear.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-20 15:26:22

    Ótimo. Gostei bastante, chegou rápido e o produto vale cada centavo.

    Komentarze
  • trickle
    GR
    2020-07-17 07:06:19

    Thanks all ok

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-28 16:49:23

    Great Quality Product, very comfortable at usage. Autonomy of battery could be better but it gets what promises.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-03 13:27:49

    tudo em ordem e dentro do prazo..

    Komentarze
  • Leticia
    BR
    2020-08-15 09:19:59

    Esse fone tem uma qualidade de som muito boa, gostei muito.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,468
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft10,730
    • Ft8,426
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft8,205
    • Ft7,574
    • Ft10,730
    • Ft11,678
    • Ft9,783
    • Ft5,995
    • Ft13,256
    • Ft8,521
    • Ft8,521
    • Ft4,732
    • Ft8,836
    • Ft12,309
    • Ft12,309