Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Średnio zadowolony

    2018-03-03 12:51:57

    Odkurzacz do wągrów średnią ma skuteczność. Nie ma regulacji mocy ssania. Nie należy trzymać w jednym miejscu na skórze, bo łatwo o zaczerwienienia. Nie każdą skórę oczyści tak jakby się chciało. To nie jest sprzęt dla każdego, na pewno nie dla osób z wrażliwą cerą. Jak dla mnie nie ma efektu wow :P

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great

    2018-02-07 19:21:26

    Great product works well

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    merci

    2018-01-22 07:59:21

    ok

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-27 04:27:14

    I am happy that i have received my order in 7 days that was estimated when i initially order, i am happy wit the product i just cant wait to start removing all the black heads on my face. Thank you very much Banggood , this was my first time buying from international i was skeptical when i ordered but now i can say you are a trusted and legit seller. now i am going to advertise and recommend you. Hope to receive my other order soon

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-01 13:52:11

    very good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Decent Suction Power

    2017-12-29 01:01:08

    Decent suction strength. Works better if you open up your pores first by steaming them. Can leave a red mark if held in one spot for too long so keep that in mind if using it prior to going anywhere in public. Pro: Works on standard alkaline batteries. Second pro: Does not need lithium to get good suction power. All in. It works as advertised. Acceptable value for money.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Okay

    2018-01-28 07:00:32

    It's okay, just don't leave on one spot for too long or that spot becomes very red. Didn't notice much difference

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    WOW :D

    2018-01-02 13:37:42

    Perfect device

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good product

    2017-12-22 09:00:07

    tried it one time for the moment and product works fine. it did it's job cleaning my pore

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    review

    2017-12-21 03:28:40

    very good price for this quality but I have a problem to receivement and my parcel came in 43 days.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>