Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/03/2016

    This is really a great way of making your switch unusual. it looks great, it is easy to attach and it looks that it will still on the wall rather well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2016

    Pegatina Robot,queda bastante graciosa una vez que la colocas en el interruptor y a los niños les encanta.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2016

    Great, and very original idea to decorate just a common wall switch.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/12/2015

    Idéntico a la imagen. Realmente divertido. Muy satisfecho. El adhesivo funciona correctamente. También permite quitarlo fácilmente sin dejar marca alguna.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/11/2014

    Received 18 days after payment. It is a simple, exactly as shown in the picture. It is a good price. I haven't used it yet, but I expect it to work as described. I am satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2013

    the fashion switch sticker is so cute,my family like it so much.it make my home more lovely.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2016

    Very happy with this. Delivered flat (unlike larger stickers purchased via Banggood) and as such it sticks to the wall really well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/10/2015

    its a fun sticker, bigger than expected. recommended. Nothing much you can expect from a sticker meant to be a fun object.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2015

    It's a sticker of a robot and is very cute in my office. Buy one. They arrived in perfect condition. Ha ha.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2014

    Все отлично!товар получен все устроило..остался доволен.. . . . .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.19
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.85
    • US$10.29
    • US$11.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.89
    • US$17.33
    • US$4.61
    • US$6.92
    • US$8.09
    • US$3.45
    • US$19.62
    • US$9.99