Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(12)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 05/05/2016

    Hi I need some help on this knob, I by this iten and that is not right for the BMW 320D E90 Gear 6-speed. You sent me the wrong. you can see in the picture the gap is horizontally and you send me the knob with vertically hole. I need to solve this because I have a knob that is not correct. please help.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2018

    Arrivato anche prima di quanto mi aspettassi, articolo di ottima fattura, robusto, però quando l'ho ordinato nella descrizione c'era scritto che andava bene anche per la BMW E46, ma nella bolla di arrivo del prodotto non cè più scritto che si può montare anche sulla leva del cambio della BMW E46. Lo provo e speriamo vada bene

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2016

    All Internet & BMW Instructions indicate it's very hard to Remove. I opened the sun roof under a ceiling cable winch and wrapped a strap around the knob. Was unable to pull it off by hand.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/03/2017

    llegó a Barcelona super rapido. mire x youtube como se cambia hacer presión para arriba oju no te des un golpe en la cara! luego pones el otro aprietas y ya ta. buen acabado ver fotos. un 320i del 2007.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/09/2016

    Hi I received the shift knob and I have a issue. Is not lock to the base. Is a factory issue. I cannot change the gear and not getting out.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2017

    The knob fits like the original and I could change it easily, but the quality of the product should be better.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2016

    Il pomello è identico all'originale, ma non è completo del pezzo che permette la connessione con la leva del cambio. Manca infatti l'incastro.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/03/2020

    5 gwiazdek wszystko w porządku

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2019

    Very Very ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/08/2018

    Exactly what i expected.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6 960
    • Ft4 556
    • Ft9 436
    • Ft5 577
    • Ft14 683
    • Ft7 690
    • Ft9 770
    • Ft13 636
    • Ft28 319
    • Ft8 737
    • Ft8 171
    • Ft7 566
    • Ft7 868
    • Ft4 892
    • Ft4 193
    • Ft5 940
    • Ft2 794
    • Ft27 244