Opinie klientów

4.7 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-07-11 09:35:49

    Confira o Review quê fiz aqui: https://youtu.be/YUy661dbbYs (Copia e cole o endereço no seu navegador). Vale muito a pena adquirir esse produto, ajuda muito mesmo!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-12 09:00:44

    Bom material, entrega rápida, confirme o anunciado, gostei muito bom

    Komentarze
  • neolino
    DE
    2020-06-03 09:47:30

    ist ein wenig filigraner als gedacht... ist aber gut zu gebrauchen ... mein Ulephone 6 hält prima ...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-11 14:39:40

    Can't argue with the price. Delivery was the usual few weeks, and I know to expect that so am perfectly happy with that. It arrived safelty and was appropriately packaged. The thing works fine, and I have used it for a number of different uses, not one of which was to hold a phone or tablet for me to view the screen as in the image on the web page :-) . But one of my uses was to hold a 7" (hudl 2) Android tablet which I used to take videos, looking down on a benchtop, in the manner of a visualiser.

    Komentarze
  • Kim
    AU
    2020-04-18 07:30:51

    its range of motion is quite good except for the head which holds the phone/tablet. The limited sideways motion means that the unit can not come from the side as the phone will be pointed away from the persons face.

    Komentarze
  • reuterw
    DE
    2020-05-11 08:29:52

    Für Handys reicht es, die Tragfähigkeit reicht gerade so, für ein Tablet nicht. Selbst bei einem 7 zoll Tablet knickt das Kugelgelenk weg.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 13:25:41

    esperava um pouco maior e mais flexibilidade mas o produto e bom estou usando bastante e recomendo, perfeito

    Komentarze
  • Dm88
    BR
    2020-08-30 08:09:39

    produto chegou muito rápido, única demora do Correios do Brasil que estão de greve fora isso, gostei! boa qualidade!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-17 20:18:20

    Quick shipping, arrived in solid package with lots of bubble wrap Works great, no complaints after 2 weeks usage. Satisfied, would recommend

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-30 15:40:43

    the picture is misleading; however it plainly states in the description the arms are only 35cm each

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,324
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft3,088
    • Ft8,960
    • Ft8,651
    • Ft4,788
    • Ft8,651
    • Ft5,789
    • Ft7,415
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft6,178
    • Ft2,470
    • Ft5,251
    • Ft1,233
    • Ft19,778
    • Ft7,724
    • Ft2,779
    • Ft36,468