Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/11/2020

    Bardzo ładny produkt. Trochę trudne do zainstalowania, ale warto użyć i zastosować jego konfigurację. Nie wiem, czy jest dokładny w 100%. Ale naprawdę działa bardzo dobrze. Ma wiele opcji, takich jak czas, Stop Watch, High Speed, Total Distance objęte itp. Mój syn jest bardzo podekscytowany posiadaniem tego urządzenia. Całkowicie polecam ten doskonały produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2021

    Działa dobrze. Liczby są dość duże i pozwalają na prawidłowy odczyt. Łatwo go zainstalować. Kołnierze, które przynosisz do instalacji są dość delikatne i elastyczne. Podręcznik jest prawidłowy i pozwala na prawidłowe działanie licznika.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2021

    Po pierwsze, to robi swoje i jest naprawdę wodoodporne. Dobry gadżet, bardzo mi się podoba!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2022

    Działa idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2013

    1) A lot of functions for such a low price. In our place computers with less functions cost in bicycle stores more than 30usd. With the same functions - up to 100usd. 2) The computer (itself) is very solid and is built in a very good quality. It does not look cheap. It looks good! 3) Can be easily mounted and unmounted to its mount deck (so, rain and thiefs are not dangerous). 4) Very good view angle of the LCD (but only when backlight is off). 5) Backlight is very good (has a good brightness, the same on all the screen surface)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/09/2016

    I had old speedometer which was nothing special and I waited a few years to break before I buy this one, wel it didn't so I bought it anyway and I'm really impressed with this one. It has 4 rows of infos which is helpful instead of scrolling while cycling. Also it has light perect for night rides. I'm really happy with it and I should've bought this eariler :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • hamiak
    UA
    09/12/2015

    Отличный вело компьютер для моего велика, много функций и очень просто в использовании на велосипеде, и главное что водонепроницаем и легко снимается со своего рабочего места для того что бы не украли. Спасибо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/10/2015

    It is wired but is quite accurate once you set it up. I have calibrated mine with GPS based android app - Endomondo. The back light is very useful during night time. It shuts off automatically when not in use. Seems to have good battery life as I have used this for 1300+ KMs so far on the same battery that came with it and it is still doing fine.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/04/2014

    Works very well and is quite accurate. A nice touch that you can pre-set the odometer and accumulated riding time - this meant I could carry over the odometer reading from my old bike computer. The magnet is designed for thicker spokes than those on my bike though. In the end, I kept the magnet off my old bike computer. It includes a battery - and it's a common CR2032 that is cheap and easy to find. The replacement battery alone for my old bike computer would have cost nearly as much as this bike computer!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2013

    It's a good product. It's quite precise once properly configured, comparing to the GPS. Pros: There are a lot of different functionality and it is easy to configure. Cons: The buttons are not very intuitive, there is the top one, the circle and the triangle. You have to read the manual and try to remember which is for what.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.17
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$25.41
    • US$18.80
    • US$4.99
    • US$16.17
    • US$36.74
    • US$13.85
    • US$19.62
    • US$17.31
    • US$46.99
    • US$15.02
    • US$28.74
    • US$36.95
    • US$85.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.69