Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/05/2018

    manetas de freno para bicicletas con freno de cable son de aluminio

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/02/2018

    Arrived in a reasonable amount of time (11 days) and in good condition. They are very good levers and work well. Good value for the money

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/06/2020

    Szkoda, że są zabarykadowane 2 dźwignie zostały

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2015

    good price, but poor quality mounting screw arrives with OXIDE I replaced the original screw with new allen screw wich are too much easier to tight

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2017

    Bon rapport qualité prix. Finition moyenne. On peut améliorer radicalement l'aspect avec une bonne lime, du papier de verre et ... beaucoup de patience

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2015

    I just needed to repair one of my break levers, a small repair that was surprisingly expensive. Now I've a New solid working set. 2-3 times less the expense. Perfect!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/01/2015

    I am very glad to have found these brake knobs in Bang Good site. They are well-made, durable and offer elegant aluminum levers. I could not ask for better, thanks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/05/2014

    Looks not very elegant :-), but quite sturdy, does their job well, for this price you couldn't ask for more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/06/2021

    Idealnie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2021

    Przedmiot dostarczony dokładny!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.54
    • US$13.85
    • US$14.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.79
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.71
    • US$29.87
    • US$31.19
    • US$15.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.89