Opinie klientów

4.67 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/01/2018

    Good quality spoke light works very well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2021

    /To było szybko Za jazdę w nocy. Widać go z daleka. Jednostki przyszły razem w paczce.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/11/2013

    This product looks nice on a bike, and can contribute to increased safety of the rider, which is a very important thing. The feature it is missing is some simple motion sensor, so it would turn on automatically when the bike is moving, and turn off (possibly with some delay) when the bike stops to save the battery. Having to remember to switch off additional things on your bike (up to 4 if you have front

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2016

    I have an 18 mile cycle to work & back for the price it was worth a punt & they are excellent. They are bright & really improve my visibility from the side.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2013

    Easy to install. As some other person already wrote, switching on/off/modes is manual. I bought 2, one for each wheel on my bike, and one of them is a bit wonky. Altho, they are very cheap, and a very nice addition for both looks and safety. Cool item over all.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/04/2013

    Just installed this on my son's bicycle, and he's loving it! It has three modes, and you can change battery in case they die.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/01/2013

    MY HUSBAND AND FRND KIDS JUST LOVE THE LIGHTS. THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD WHO HAS THEM TYVM I LOVE THEM

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/10/2016

    красиво да и неплохо с точки зрения безопасности катания вечером

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2015

    a mis hijos les encanta, el problema es que se caen con facilidad hay que estar atento para no perderlas.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2014

    ... Istallati sulla MTB per le uscite notturne ma sono comodi e divertenti anche per mio figlio di 10 anni sulla sula bici. OK !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,644
    • Ft21,265
    • Ft3,614
    • Ft4,503
    • Ft6,326
    • Ft3,614
    • Ft8,436
    • Ft4,819
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft4,819
    • Ft6,929
    • Ft5,723
    • Ft4,216
    • Ft6,326
    • Ft7,833
    • Ft5,425
    • Ft7,531
    • Ft7,299