Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(323)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(323)
    • 5 Star(274)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/02/2016

    The shoes I ordered were as described. They are good quality and very cute! The bag they arrived in doubles as a carrying bag when traveling. Only downfall! They were to large in size. I ordered a size 6 and a size 5 would have been in order. These shoes run large not small.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2016

    These shoes are comfortable, and lightweight. Nice to wear, and sufficiently "different" from what's available locally to be noticed! Good arch support, and good sole traction, even on slippery (plastic / composite) surfaces. Overall a good buy and they seem durable (so far!)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2016

    Lovely quirky shoes they do come up slightly large and mine took quite a while to arrive as they were out of stock but would recommended them as they are very cute

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2016

    Very happy with my new Loafers, good quality fast shipping, very happy will buy again from this seller

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2016

    Runs narrow and a 1/2 size too short. I'm a 9 ww in shoes. This fit like an 8 because it ran narrow, too. Cute for what they are and the price. Gave them to a friend who's an 8 1/2 W. I don't think they'd stretch out before they wore out.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2016

    the shoes are of very good qualityvery comfortable and great value for money

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/04/2016

    I bought a US 10 it was too small. It fit my friends size 8-8.5 foot. So comfortable if it's the right size!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2016

    So cute & comfortable. I am extremely happy with this purchase. Will enjoy wearing these.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2016

    love the flowers patterns, after got this item, love the shoes, so good, recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2016

    order a yellow one and bigger one size, the bottom is very soft and comfy, would like order one more.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.75
    • US$42.99
    • US$42.72
    • US$25.29
    • US$56.58
    • US$29.89
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.26
    • US$20.78
    • US$69.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$42.91
    • US$45.03
    • US$25.99
    • US$15.21
    • US$45.03
    • US$92.63