Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/03/2019

    Oh what a excellent quality shoes worth it's value in gold excellent workmanship

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2021

    Nie było problemów z transportem ani pakowaniem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2018

    I was surprised to find them very comfortable and fit perfectly to my feet. I tried them all and find no regrets to have purchased them. As a matter of fact I just went back and bought me another three pair a different style of-course. I also think they are very stylish and my family liked them so much they could not pass without noticing them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/02/2018

    this eats the show very good for the price but I was the last ones that I ordered came first that the ones that had already made the order a week before that still does not arrive we are going to wait another week to see if I still store the Order No: 43642026 we will see It's still coming this week.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/12/2017

    The product is excellent. I received it in a timely fashion. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/07/2019

    mis comentarios son positivos lo único que me genera inconformismo es que el articulo es de una talla superior a la que yo uso

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/06/2019

    Great shoes fo rthis price! Nice fit, comfortable to use and the quality looks good. Recommended!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/10/2017

    very good built Soft and comfortable,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/06/2016

    But very good built Soft & comfy like they say

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/02/2016

    it is good, suitable for business, and comfortable, good shoes, recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 464
    • Ft14 268
    • Ft20 855
    • Ft28 907
    • Ft15 206
    • Ft14 572
    • Ft28 542
    • Ft19 391
    • Ft18 295
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft7 145
    • Ft10 453
    • Ft18 216
    • Ft13 172
    • Ft14 268
    • Ft19 759
    • Ft19 027
    • Ft25 028