Opinie klientów

4.78 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(317)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(317)
    • 5 Star(269)
    • 4 Star(34)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2016-05-09 20:02:45

    I got my banggod and I was so surprise how comfortable they were.it like walking on cushion...I can't wait to own another pair.I planning to take my shoe to Antigua on my next vacation..I would recommend banggod to all my friends.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-22 17:53:51

    Very happy

    Komentarze (1)
  • Susan
    US
    2016-06-22 15:11:09

    I ordered these in orange and it was a quick turnaround, they are cute and comfy! I need to order more. I really love them.

    Komentarze
  • judith
    GB
    2016-04-22 02:26:54

    i have ordered a pair of this shoes but unfortunately they send me the shoe both for the right foot, i tried to message them to send me the right pair but until now they always give me website on where to address this problem but nothing has been done. so disappointed!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-14 21:45:37

    me han gustado bastante y la suela es muy divertida.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-05 03:55:28

    Original leather, my wife love's them

    Komentarze
  • Dezak
    NZ
    2020-03-02 23:58:15

    Great Shoes well made ! They are lovely and make me smile.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-26 13:11:36

    Extremely well made and good looking.

    Komentarze
  • cilly53
    US
    2016-02-09 16:30:16

    The shoes I ordered were as described. They are good quality and very cute! The bag they arrived in doubles as a carrying bag when traveling. Only downfall! They were to large in size. I ordered a size 6 and a size 5 would have been in order. These shoes run large not small.

    Komentarze (1)
  • beth
    US
    2017-01-20 19:29:27

    I absolutly recommend buying these shoes they are so comfortable I wear a 9 bought a 10 fit me perfect. You want comfort by these types of shoes but buy a size up from what u normally wear because shoes in china are made smaller. Thk u guys another satisfied customer I will buy again from yall!!! ;<) ⚘

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,046
    • Ft14,328
    • Ft10,110
    • Ft17,224
    • Ft7,890
    • Ft9,308
    • Ft9,055
    • Ft8,838
    • Ft10,220
    • Ft17,514
    • Ft10,824
    • Ft10,170
    • Ft10,527
    • Ft6,312
    • Ft12,626
    • Ft13,166
    • Ft6,627
    • Ft9,886