Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(64)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(64)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 09/11/2018

    i like this toy it really surprise me every time even i play with it , i originally bought it for my nephew but we end-up playing with it together , it's medium quality but nice looking , the kids really like it so as the seniors , it arrived in time not damaged , there is one problem with it : the bite is a little strong for children little children , and it get stuck sometimes , other than that it's fun , i bet your children will like it .

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2018

    gioco carino dove si abbassano i denti uno per uno fino a che non chiude la bocca il coccodrillo! ogni volta è un dente diverso! un giochino divertente!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2018

    дети восторге да и взрослые =)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2018

    Toy is flimsy sometimes does not snap sometimes just by it self. Many times on the same spot. But kids still have fun with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2016

    My nephew played with this for a long time and took quite a beating before it breaks. After all everything breaks in the hands of a five year old.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2018

    really very cute and fun

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    this toy work good is very funny for a child

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2018

    good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/11/2020

    Na receptę, dobry produkt.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2018

    Good seller, good item highly recommended. Excellent shipping very fast, thank you very much. NOTE: He has a small problem, he does not always close his mouth, sometimes he fails, but it's still nice as an ornament.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 918
    • Ft19 242
    • Ft4 419
    • Ft5 547
    • Ft11 468
    • Ft8 328
    • Ft5 124
    • Ft8 139
    • Ft15 909
    • Ft8 507
    • Ft7 399
    • Ft4 746
    • Ft4 806
    • Ft4 066
    • Ft2 217
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft41 131