Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(24)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(24)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2017-11-16 04:57:26

    This item is a beautifully sexy look and feel.... Sufficiently see through (but not too overt) the thong is well made and proportioned. Despite my relatively small stature, I felt I needed a large size to accomodate larger than average 'crown jewels' and the XL size has proved perfect. The waistband sits at a nice height, the sides are approx 1" deep and the 'string' is approx ¾" wide. This gives a reassuring feel of spread to the buttocks, which I enjoy. I ordered both black and white, though

    Komentarze
  • moredan
    US
    2020-06-07 08:00:09

    they fit well according to size.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-29 00:01:19

    O produto é lindo mas muito gde. pedi M me mandaram XL ( EXTRA GRANDE). Se tivessem ao menos mandado 1 numero maior L não teria feito muita diferença. No meu caso não respeitaram a escolha do cliente. Mandaram o que tinha.

    Komentarze
  • wojtek
    GB
    2017-06-12 06:15:01

    My partner loves them. she was the one suggesting and I am v happy with them. If I could say anything pouch bit is a bit tight.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-12 11:20:29

    They look great but they are sized smaller than expected and the lace is uncomfortable and abrasive.

    Komentarze
  • jpnc66
    NC
    2018-02-08 19:21:37

    Fits perfectly thanks

    Komentarze
  • thierry
    FR
    2018-01-18 05:50:29

    après lavage a la mains et séchage très doux sur la peau confortable a porter humm elle adore livraisons dans les délais

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-31 06:49:17

    Goste do produto muito bem elaborado mas, precisa ser fabricado com mais cores

    Komentarze (1)
  • zubair
    SA
    2017-10-13 23:07:21

    very nice product, it makes you feel better after you wear it and the size was just perfect. I love this product..

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-20 09:10:32

    nice fit,great look - my wife even loves them.....

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,420
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft2,500