Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-15 02:40:11

    awesome

    Komentarze
  • 2016-09-21 18:41:20

    I like the comfort and the way is visually beautiful on the bike!!!

    Komentarze
  • Boots
    US
    2017-12-03 04:51:35

    Grips arrived in good condition and are a good value

    Komentarze
  • 2017-08-25 08:53:34

    Good colour and lightweight

    Komentarze
  • 2016-06-12 05:51:57

    Molto belle in gomma sembrano ben fatte e comode, forse un po linghe

    Komentarze
  • pdanipd
    IT
    2017-11-10 15:58:04

    Ottima fattura, il rosso che ho preso non è molto vivace, ma a questo prezzo non si può pretendere la luna. Non hanno nemmeno quel frequente ed insopportabile odore di gomma di tanti oggetti low cost

    Komentarze
  • Katrin
    RU
    2016-07-08 07:07:31

    Ручки отличные. Яркие как на фото. Подошли отлично на детский велосипед. Дошли до Петербурга за две недели. Спасибо.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-06 21:56:02

    the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    Komentarze
  • peter
    US
    2017-02-12 02:45:47

    the sun faded my red ones i bought so now they are pink.my new ones are now black.they are good replacement grips.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-02-27 05:35:53

    Produit le qualité,et facile à mettre en place,mais ne pas oublier de talquer intérieur des poignées pour faciliter le montage.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,824
    • Ft2,538
    • Ft3,520
    • Ft1,766
    • Ft1,998
    • Ft16,358
    • Ft1,446
    • Ft8,340
    • Ft6,986
    • Ft2,046
    • Ft12,038
    • Ft1,776
    • Ft6,049
    • Ft3,593
    • Ft2,287
    • Ft3,491
    • Ft6,033
    • Ft9,210