Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2014-08-04 16:48:52

    initially brought this bag for a friend, at his request, before handing - try on your bike - became excellent, very high quality made​​, flat seams, no extra threads, quality worthy. companion for a long time with such rolls, so I ordered it and not fear for the quality. The only problem - if you have a narrow frame, and the lower part is lower than in conventional bikes - you can not fix the bag, but not much refinement - this problem can also be addressed. and more convenient that a bag can

    Komentarze
  • 2014-08-04 16:48:20

    изначально привёз эту сумку для товарища, по его просьбе, перед тем как передать - примерил на свой велосипед - стала отлично, очень качественно сделана, ровные швы, без лишних ниток, качество достойное. товарищ давно с такой катает, по этому я и заказал её не опасаясь за качество.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-04-28 16:40:33

    I bought this bag for my mountain bike so that I could fit four battery 18650 packs for my Cree headlights into it. ( I use 4 of the popular XML T6 lights ) For my needs, it is very good. I can easily fit 4 power packs in it, ( 2 lots of 4x 18650 batteries in each zipped side bag ) The velcro strapping to fit is good quality and in the 4 months it has been fitted it has never come off by accident. The zips are good quality and strong too. Highly recommended!

    Komentarze
  • 2015-03-09 13:43:18

    I loved this bag, for the price it's a great bag, the materials are even better than the ones showed on the pictures. It has a great size, not too big, not to small. It's a little weird how you get your phone inside but you get used to it and you can handle it while ridding without a problem. I really liked this item.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-01-14 06:08:20

    The product is as spected. But the delivery has taken so long. In the product description says that cuold take 5 to 10 days, but it has taken 2 months with a resending. No tracking number is provided, so there's no way to know what's going wrong.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-05-03 15:06:20

    The bag is good and looks nice. However, the bottom velcro strap doesn't work well with triangle frames - it forces the bag to move towards the handlebar and the bag becomes a bit crumpled.

    Komentarze
  • 2015-02-26 21:28:44

    Greta pouch for bike high Quality ..I love it I want to thank to Banggood Staff for best professional staff in World friendly helpful willing to address any problem if is any thank ..

    Komentarze
  • 2014-04-08 22:47:33

    It is easy to installation and operations.Looks very good and high quality.Really worth to buy here.Thank you Banggood.

    Komentarze
  • 2014-10-07 16:20:56

    Very good bike bag, good design, a good fit for all kinds of frame. 5 inch phone can fit very helpful Standalone perfect value for money

    Komentarze
  • 2014-09-15 04:19:10

    Very good quality, very good price! Convenient and secure fixation to the frame of the bicycle.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft4,015
    • Ft4,216
    • Ft9,835
    • Ft5,087
    • Ft9,835
    • Ft3,706
    • Ft1,168
    • Ft2,547
    • Ft1,542