Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.72 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(53)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(60)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-26 04:12:06

    Excellent. Fast shipping. Paired and charged with no issues. Highly recommend. I have owned these headphones for 6 years and I have never hated anything more than the chord on the QC15. Not anymore. yaa.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Works Great!

    2019-03-06 21:03:22

    Very happy with the adapter. Setup was very easy. Range can be better but i use mostly at my desk so no problems. Tested with my Note 4. 10ft radius before it skips audio. Battery life could be better too but it is expected due to size of device. Will buy again for my other headphones. Very glad i bougt this. So worth it and much cheaper than competitors.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    They work fine

    2018-07-28 05:13:09

    They work and fit the headphones perfectly. The only problem is that the charging light goes out almost immediately but they charge regardless. Good value.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    It works

    2017-03-31 23:04:57

    Certainly value for money. Great for music or podcasts (not hi-fi quality but not bad) I find that when watching videos on my Apple TV I get a bit of lag.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Well made product

    2018-08-01 05:41:05

    Well made product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-28 05:01:21

    PLEASE NOTE THAT i HAVE INCORRECTLY CLICKED THE CONFIRM DELIVERY BUTTON. I HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY GOODS.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-04 11:53:17

    very nice bluetooth adaptor, works straight away and very easy to use. Made my headphone with an extra demention

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-10 18:37:26

    O produto é bom sendo que a única ressalva seria o tempo de duração da bateria. No mais tudo ok.

    Komentarze
  • sf
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-10 16:00:52

    good quality,

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 03:24:44

    Cool device

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>