Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(49)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/07/2016

    Strongly and safely, great quality for the price , accurate and easy to use , I'm going to buy some more . Recommended Goed en zeker , goede kwaliteit voor zijn prijs , handig en makkelijk in gebruik , zal er zeker meer bestellen . Aan bevelling

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2016

    It keeps well if installed according to instructions. Можно брать. Мест для применений много.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2021

    Good product, very satisfied. Thanks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2017

    I purchased two handles. I fitted one to hold on to and the other down low to put a foot on in the shower. Press hard on the handle while pushing the levers as far as possible. The tiles on our wall are a very good surface as they are glazed and flat and smooth. I cleaned the tiles with methylated spirits then acetone, and made sure the suction pads were clean before attaching. The suction pads are large. I am fairly confident the handles will stay in place. There are springs behind the pads. They appear to be stainless steel and if so they should not rust.

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2016

    This tub suction grips to a wide range of different materials. Tested it on Melamine door shieldings and on big bathroom tiles. The suction handles were a little flimsy at first, but they do their job and suck really good on the underlaying material. The size and the quality is also really good - it has a good non-plastic-y feeling when holding and can be cleaned easily with a damp rag.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/01/2016

    excellent product............... This item is very good quality I highly recommend it................... Well constructed................. and works well.............. I used to shop on Ebay but now most of my online shopping is with Bang good.com.........

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/05/2015

    The suctions hold firmly and that is a great plus for this product. The handle feels a little cheap plastic when holding in hand. It is good for the price to use in bathroom.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2019

    A quality devise which works well. The item could be packed in a better manner for shipment. The suction cup rubbers were deformed and had to be soaked in hot water to reform prior to use.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/05/2019

    Muito bom, muito seguro desde que se limpe bem a área onde vai aplicar. Apliquei na banheira. Completamente satisfeita. Very strong as long as the surface to be applied is very clean. I applied it on the bathroom wall. Complete satisfation.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2018

    Mi ha risolto una situazione a cui non sapevo come rimediare. Non ho tenuto conto della misura. Sarebbe bene che fosse venduto anche in una taglia più piccola e in una più grande. Non tiene bene il tasto di chiusura. Ho dovuto bloccarlo con dello scotch

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$103.94
    • US$45.03
    • US$91.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.91
    • US$27.71
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$9.23
    • US$6.99
    • US$51.96
    • US$10.38
    • US$20.78
    • US$147.83
    • US$28.74
    • US$4.19
    • US$11.49
    • US$11.54