Opinie klientów

4.94 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(70)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(70)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • MrSmith
    DE
    2017-12-14 18:46:39

    This little adapter seems to be good quality. It works fine with my new Honor 9 phone and i can easily access any USB stick. But on the bad site its only a USB 2.0 port in it. That means no big data transfers or you have to wait... So check out this better alternative adapter with USB 3.0 @ https://bit.ly/Cotg30

    Komentarze
  • 2017-09-20 03:56:53

    high quality aluminium exterior plug firmily works perfect very small....good to have when you need it

    Komentarze
  • maurek
    IT
    2018-01-09 07:02:12

    ottimo accessorio per scaricare direttamente su chiavetta USB tutto ciò che si vuole

    Komentarze
  • ALEX G
    RU
    2017-11-08 10:28:59

    Адаптер хорошего качества смарт его принял как родного.В разъёме держится крепко.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-10-27 08:58:52

    Produit très conforme est qualité irréprochable Merci au vendeur Meme si le délai de livraison est très lent mais bon je sais que vous êtes pour rien

    Komentarze
  • woat
    NL
    2018-01-10 12:55:27

    Nicely packaged, good quality, solid small adapter and seems very robust

    Komentarze
  • SaXer
    PL
    2017-11-23 11:38:37

    Really good item. High finish surface, fit perfectly to USB C.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-02 04:11:20

    just received the product without any damages and it's working well.value for money. I will recommend to my friends also. thanks

    Komentarze
  • HEMIRO
    NL
    2017-10-27 08:56:25

    Converts your USB female to Type C male. Great for your 'old' USB cables to connect them with the new USB-C standard.

    Komentarze
  • Bal0o
    RO
    2017-10-26 12:19:05

    Very nice and very good construction materials.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft111,042
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft1,018
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft4,315
    • Ft1,848
    • Ft3,082
    • Ft922
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft1,231
    • Ft6,783
    • Ft922
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft1,539
    • Ft3,698
    • Ft17,271
    • Ft1,231