Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(44)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(44)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-11-21 03:47:20

    Excellent. Top quality. Recommended

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-27 08:45:54

    Thanks to the seller for quick arrival and not tried

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-01 07:26:24

    cancel my order

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 09:18:20

    Baseus R03 Universal Remote Key Control for TV/Air Conditioner/Projectors Micro Type-C Jack Smart IR Remote Control for Xiaomi Huawei - Black Micro Unfortunately I received the Remote Key with Micro USB connector, however product description contains "Type-C Jack" and its misleading. I checked once again, there is no property to choose Type-C on product page, only - "Micro"

    Komentarze
  • Luke
    IT
    2020-03-08 07:35:08

    perfettamente funzionante, TV, condizionatori, tutto quello che riceve comandi da un infrarosso è gestito da questo accessorio. unico neo: istruzioni non del tutto fruibili. ho scaricato una app (Zaza remote) anche se non era quella suggerita e funziona alla grandissima. 10 e lode.

    Komentarze
  • Neronas
    GR
    2020-02-24 02:33:51

    IT IS NOT 'TYPE C' AS THE TITLE SAYS ITS MICRO USB TOTALLY USELLESS FOR ME DONT BUY BEWARE!!!!! WHAT A WASTE OF MONEY

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-26 05:54:49

    Product doesn't work. the zozo app says that it doesn't recognize the product and trys to sell another one for 9 dollars and some cents.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-26 11:40:05

    overall is good but in description says is usb type c and don't micro usb.

    Komentarze
  • Lah0412
    GB
    2020-04-20 15:37:08

    dDoes what it says and works well with well-known brands, not so well with lesser known brands. worth the money.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-13 09:54:47

    πολύ καλό σας ευχαριστώ αλλά δεν ήταν type c δίστιχο.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,013
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft14,079
    • Ft12,481
    • Ft5,316
    • Ft4,734
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft4,762
    • Ft2,954
    • Ft5,003
    • Ft2,500
    • Ft5,895
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft4,690
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft17,831
    • Ft12,512