Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(78)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(78)
    • 5 Star(72)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-03-06 06:59:38

    satisfaisant ! mais ce n’est pas le modèle le plus pratique ni le plus puissant des aimants, je préfère quand même la base ronde de la même marque

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-20 06:05:36

    Despite appearing to be small, is very resistant and supported very well my smartphone. Comes with two plates to attach to the appliance. Personally I preferred the rectangular one because it is placed inside the hood and fixed perfectly in the base. Comes with spare 3M fixing straps.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-09-24 09:34:04

    very good product. is very strong and hold the phone very well

    Komentarze
  • 2019-03-07 18:26:02

    Produto espetacular a um preço muito acessível para todas as funções que oferece.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-29 19:21:58

    exatamente o esperado

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-11 10:50:33

    This was a great buy! I put it right on my dash so I can see the road when I look at my phone. The magnet is strong enough to hold the phone sideways too! I use this product every day and wish I had one a long time ago. baseus hit a home run with this product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 04:59:57

    not yet recd the materials since 15.12.2019 to 22.01.2020 . please send it at the earliest.

    Komentarze
  • paris
    GR
    2019-11-24 11:30:01

    NOT AS STRONG AS I EXPECTED.''IF YOU PUT THE METAL PLATE INSIDE THE PHONE CASE''. IN OTHER CASE IT WORKS AS IT DESCRIBED

    Komentarze
  • Doupi
    BG
    2019-11-05 10:00:07

    Very handy and easy to install. be sure you have a thin case so the magnets will work with the tiny metal plastic.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-15 15:36:39

    The best car mount I ever had. I have it in 3 cars!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,356
    • Ft4,020
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft1,573
    • Ft1,668
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft14,499
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft1,917
    • Ft2,834
    • Ft3,465
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft3,641
    • Ft3,149
    • Ft1,731
    • Ft5,672
    • Ft2,752