Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • milosh
    BA
    2020-01-28 02:16:43

    It's hard to believe that such a small device can output 30 Watts of power. In my car it doesn't sit flush with the lighter socket but it is very small and protrudes only about 5-6 milimiters. I haven't tested it's full power but the PD protocol does work. Very nice product overall.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-11 04:11:07

    It's very nice, It's 5mm high (protrudes)

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-13 10:03:45

    chegou rápido. funciona normalmente. acabamento muito bom.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-16 11:33:35

    Such a pity! Power output over 12V is not available for cars. Is enabled only when the input power is 24V, it means only on some truck.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-23 16:38:28

    Llega en un paquete bien protegido. Es un poco más largo de lo que yo pensaba pero me cumple con la funci´ñon que buscaba. Y tiene una buena potencia de carga

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-17 14:32:59

    Perfect quality, works! Currently I measured 15W, for higher wattage I need to connect other devices which I didn't had in this time. I recommend it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 05:53:14

    Everything was as expected. the built quality is very good and the size is exactly what it advertises. I would recomment it.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-25 09:07:39

    الشاحن لايعمل جيدا... It doesn't work well.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-12 10:29:43

    I test it with my Xiaomi Mi 9T Pro and doesn't charge it fast.I test it with 3 different cables...

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-31 01:21:57

    отлично, в машину то что надо, быстрая зарядка работает!

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,121
    • Ft3,120
    • Ft934
    • Ft3,120
    • Ft1,559
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft1,075
    • Ft4,682
    • Ft8,743
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft6,244
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft3,745
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft3,120
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft1,871