Opinie klientów

4.86 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(29)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(29)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-14 06:06:09

    Great quality

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-03 11:08:27

    The cable is very nice 👍

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-23 20:10:06

    Good quality. 3 cables in one. LED light is a bit bright in a dark room. Sometimes the connector is hard to remove since it's so small. Magnet could be a little stronger but as long as I'm not moving the device too much it stays in place.

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-09-09 16:38:05

    best cables so far. the magnetic solution is far the best and the quality of the cable is really high. reliable is also good. I have many from this cable. but never had any issue

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 12:32:50

    finché i contatti sono puliti tutto bene Il problema che attirano parecchio la polvere Metallica e se ne rimane un po' sui contatti si rischia un corto circuito come è successo a me che ha preso quasi fuoco

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-27 05:11:48

    It's a bit more expensive than other similar products, but worth the price, because it works as data cable too, not to mention the 3 different connectors included

    Komentarze
  • Ronald
    NL
    2020-07-09 11:39:39

    Nice cable with powerful magnets in the connector. Has been delivered with 3 type of connectors. 1for apple phone, 1 for "older" phones with micro USB and 1 for USB-c. I'm convinced, this is in our house the new standard.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-23 20:09:43

    Good quality. 3 cables in one. LED light is a bit bright in a dark room. Sometimes the connector is hard to remove since it's so small. Magnet could be a little stronger but as long as I'm not moving the device too much it stays in place.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-23 17:43:32

    Verry god that three types of contacts were included in the price but the light should shift color or stop lightning when the target is fully charged. Else it seems to be very good quality. I am satisfied. Thanks.

    Komentarze
  • theesh
    KW
    2020-06-29 11:46:45

    المنتج اتى ناقص قطعتين لايوجد قطعه ايفون وسامسونج

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,870
    • Ft934
    • Ft1,246
    • Ft1,558
    • Ft777
    • Ft3,119
    • Ft2,182
    • Ft2,011
    • Ft3,931
    • Ft2,495
    • Ft1,745
    • Ft3,119
    • Ft8,739
    • Ft2,182
    • Ft11,861
    • Ft3,431
    • Ft1,121
    • Ft4,867