Opinie klientów

4.64 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(9)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • binhdq
    VN
    2018-04-03 04:06:40

    good

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-08 14:24:17

    Everything good but need unsolder four pins from rpi 3b+ to become fit

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-17 15:33:37

    I orderd it without knowing that the six header pins for the PoE (Power over Ethernet) are not usable with this Case so i had to cut the six PoE header pins off from my Raspberry pi. The Thermal sticker are not very sticky but help to cool down the CPU.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-01 11:49:29

    The quality of this enclosures are worse than previous. There are gaps between sides. Screws are very long, so i can not tighten them. There are damage on the anodize surface. I am disappointed.

    Komentarze (1)
  • mclei
    CZ
    2018-03-05 13:24:33

    This is the best RaspberryPi case I ever had. It is durable, iron, heat distributing....... And even more, the almost of the accessories could be installed while in the case.

    Komentarze
  • darko
    BG
    2018-05-07 12:26:35

    The case has very good thermal performance! It is make of well machined aluminum and comes with all required for assembly parts.

    Komentarze
  • mclei
    CZ
    2018-02-16 12:27:30

    Super case cooling. Extensions like displays are easilly plugable the case does not do any obstacle.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-21 10:35:29

    Nice case

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-26 04:26:13

    Tres bon produit je recommand

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-26 10:57:01

    I ordered the enclosures from this shop some times. They are ok.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,409
    • Ft5,669
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft3,779
    • Ft11,972
    • Ft5,134
    • Ft18,275
    • Ft14,638
    • Ft4,027
    • Ft6,363
    • Ft11,657
    • Ft5,354
    • Ft785
    • Ft3,779
    • Ft1,226
    • Ft3,148
    • Ft5,039
    • Ft9,451