Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(19)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-23 23:20:40

    works great

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Best budget radio

    2018-06-27 14:27:09

    *Dualband* (monitor both channels at once), easy to use, very cheap radio with LCD+keypad backlight, unbelieveably long battery life, wide range of accessories... Better receiver than UV-5R - overloads much less easily, lower noise floor and better selectivity.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Buon rapporto qualità*prestazioni/prezzo

    2018-01-19 10:53:23

    La spedizione ha impiegato più o meno il solito tempo (un mese). L'imballaggio era abbondante come sempre per questo genere di articoli. Il prodotto ha un aspetto molto gradevole e le sue caratteristiche sono perfettamente adatte alle mie necessità. Completo di tutto ciò che serve per un uso tipico. Soddisfatto ne consiglio l'acquisto.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    baofeng uv-5b

    2017-11-02 02:53:44

    I still need to fully test this radio but about few functions i tested i was positive surprised. I think i can recommend this radio.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good

    2017-07-12 13:47:13

    Very good quality, good material and good finish

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    happy with product

    2017-06-12 00:52:58

    Works will.Great size and reception goog

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Excellent radio, terrible manual

    2017-05-18 01:05:26

    Very well built, relatively easy to use (if you are willing to read a bit online or watch a YouTube tutorial. The manual is full of mistakes though.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Perfect radio

    2017-05-09 03:49:55

    The shipment has been arrived after roughly the same time as the free shipping way (doesn't matter this was an chargeable priority shipping). The radio works perfect, easy to use, overall I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>