Opinie klientów

4.97 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(62)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(62)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-02-18 10:43:10

    Good Day The device arrives within the indicated date but arrives with 2 important details for me, the product differs from the announcement in relation to the battery since it indicates that they are 8,000 mAh but in reality the batteries they bring are 4,800 mAh. The second is that the battery holder arrived disassembled at the time of taking out of the box. This causes a lot of trouble because it is not known if it is a good quality product or a copy, I expect some satisfactory and prompt response

    Komentarze
  • DEB06
    IN
    2020-02-02 12:02:33

    Received today. product is good. But display is not as per picture provided. Battery capacity also not as per specifications provided. It is only 4800mah instead of 8000mah which was declared.

    Komentarze
  • DEB06
    IN
    2020-02-02 11:54:48

    Received material not as per picture provided. Display is different. Battery capacity is 4800mah only instead of 8000mah which was declared at specifications.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-06 13:43:44

    looks really cheap compared to my uv9r plus Also was given goofy adapter instead of region pacific plug but arrived in good time and condition

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2019-12-08 23:26:30

    Good product.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-21 16:58:09

    livraison rapide. merci

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-25 12:21:10

    This radio is a fraud, does not correspond to the description, do not match the parameters, according to the PSW measuring instrument, the maximum power is 5W, the battery does not have 8000mAh but only 4800mAh. I will never shop here again !!! Tato radiostanice je podvod, neodpovídá popisu, neodpovídají parametry, podle PSW měřícího přístroje je výkon maximálně 5W, baterie nemá 8000mAh ale jen 4800mAh. Již tu nikdy nebudu nakupovat!!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-09-21 07:57:36

    incluced very good package ,nice product,i have received 5-10 days faster from the delivery day that they says and i look forward to operation on it.Ihope the product details to be al really....(the product at the time of buy says 8000battery mah byt i didn't believe it.And the half battery going to have the product,it will be nice)..........we will see !!!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-06 05:00:38

    Πολύ καλή και γρήγορη αποστολή. Το δέμα δεν ήταν σε τόσο καλή συσκευασία αλλά όλα δουλεύουν καλά..

    Komentarze
  • gerard
    AU
    2020-06-05 21:45:50

    seems like a good quality radio, nice solid construction, easy to program but time consuming, good clear sound, battery not as big capacity as listed in ad (4800). buy the programming cable at the same time, i didnt now i have to wait all over again.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,868
    • Ft12,335
    • Ft1,370
    • Ft17,459
    • Ft11,410
    • Ft10,176
    • Ft18,255
    • Ft8,942
    • Ft6,382
    • Ft10,793
    • Ft6,987
    • Ft19,430
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft6,166
    • Ft8,325
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft12,335
    • Ft10,485