Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.75 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(8)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-24 05:15:42

    Хорошие рации, ребёнок очень доволен, дальность не тестил жду погоды подем на природу тестить. Не хватает управления на русском языке, но все интуитивно понятно.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-20 12:02:59

    alles bestens, nur zwei verschiedene Versionen geliefert, baugleich, funktionsgleich

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-19 15:13:37

    Super

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-15 08:02:00

    Works OK for the price. These radios came programmed with Chinese language voice prompts. The included user manual doesn't indicate how to change this setting. Useless if you can't understand Chinese. Scoured the internet and Baofeng's own website and absolutely no instructions on how to change the language settings to English.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Baofeng BF-R5 UHF Handheld radio.

    2019-02-11 15:53:37

    Very good radio for a nice price. 2W Power, 16 channels programmable from 409-470 MHz, Voice prompst.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Great little radio

    2018-12-09 12:40:30

    I just bought them for fun, for playing with my kids, they have excelente audio quality, the distance reach is not so much, maybe block and a half, but i consider its good, cause i have a lot of 2 floor houses and trees in the middle.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Absolutely wonderful service and support

    2018-11-23 08:48:53

    I bought Baofeng walkie talkie and in the package the handsfree part was missing. When I informed this to customer support team, immediately the same day they checked and compensated me in proper way. It shows the banggod company's real care on its customers ,to keep care and to hold high value in keeping the business standard. I warmly appreciate the entire customer support team in banggod. Please keep it up.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good Product

    2018-11-23 06:06:51

    As for as the product concern its in average built quality but sound is really nice, Tested in residential area up-to 400M it work good as i was sitting in office surrounded with lots of buildings. Means it can work upto 2-3 KMs in open area. NOTE: Photo in product display page misguiding that it comes with headphone but actually it doesn't. So suggesting to correct it. Banggood deliver it on before committed window. Battery is not the one what we are assuming that its BL-5C, actually its BL-3

    Komentarze (1)
  1  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>