Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-06 13:43:44

    looks really cheap compared to my uv9r plus Also was given goofy adapter instead of region pacific plug but arrived in good time and condition

    Komentarze (3)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-02 12:02:33

    Received today. product is good. But display is not as per picture provided. Battery capacity also not as per specifications provided. It is only 4800mah instead of 8000mah which was declared.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-02 11:54:48

    Received material not as per picture provided. Display is different. Battery capacity is 4800mah only instead of 8000mah which was declared at specifications.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-12-08 23:26:30

    Good product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-18 10:43:10

    Good Day The device arrives within the indicated date but arrives with 2 important details for me, the product differs from the announcement in relation to the battery since it indicates that they are 8,000 mAh but in reality the batteries they bring are 4,800 mAh. The second is that the battery holder arrived disassembled at the time of taking out of the box. This causes a lot of trouble because it is not known if it is a good quality product or a copy, I expect some satisfactory and prompt response

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-23 02:11:26

    Bardzo fajny sprzęt! Polecam.

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-25 12:21:10

    This radio is a fraud, does not correspond to the description, do not match the parameters, according to the PSW measuring instrument, the maximum power is 5W, the battery does not have 8000mAh but only 4800mAh. I will never shop here again !!! Tato radiostanice je podvod, neodpovídá popisu, neodpovídají parametry, podle PSW měřícího přístroje je výkon maximálně 5W, baterie nemá 8000mAh ale jen 4800mAh. Již tu nikdy nebudu nakupovat!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-24 23:15:55

    OK

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>