Opinie klientów

4.74 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(86)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(86)
    • 5 Star(71)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 03/11/2017

    Not real leather, but realy nice and with a good Suede feeling. The sole is a bit more heavy then really expensive shoes. But this is absolute Worth the Money!

    Komentarze
  • 23/08/2017

    bene qualità discreta comode durata da verificare. da migliorare la soletta interna.

    Komentarze
  • 21/11/2018

    ok

    Komentarze
  • 16/12/2017

    Это мой второй опыт приобретения обуви, первый был не очень удачный, т.к. не подошел размер, заказывать нужно на 2 размера больше. Ношу данные кроссовки полтора месяца, нареканий пока нет, местами повылазили концы ниток, но это меня не напрягает. Обувь немного тяжеловата, изза толстой подошвы, за то стопа не мерзнет. подошва не скользкая, хоть и изготовлена на вид из пластмассы, но могу и ошибаться.

    Komentarze
  • 28/10/2017

    Внешне очень симпатичные добротный материал сшиты хорошо только не подошли по размеру руководствовался рекомендациям в описании заказал на размер больше все ровно малы заказывать нужно на 2 размера больше.

    Komentarze
  • 22/01/2018

    I don't usually buy my shoes on line so this is a first. Nice looking just like the Pics, sized 9 was good fit, slips on easily and nice looking with shorts or dress pants. seems to be well made and glued, only issue was some of the threads on top were loose at ends and would of came undone if not burned/melted. comfortable fit and use. would buy again might get the blue ones!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 16/04/2018

    i thought that it's a good quality like what was shown in your website but it's different and has a very low quality material. i wasted my money to this one. and i regret buying your product. i'll never buy from your website again, never again.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 31/03/2018

    Recibido el pedido en tiempo prudencial. La talla no se corresponde con mi 44 pero lo he aprovechado para otro miembro de mi familia. Comunicado a Banggood y resuelto!!

    Komentarze
  • 23/03/2018

    Looks gorgeous, is light, comes very fast. But I ordered 44, and the shoes are a little bit small. I gave them to the cobbler for streching in his machine and hope, they will after this fit better at my foots. I advice you, to buy two numbers over your size for being ok.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 23/03/2019

    no me llega son mas de dos meses y se autocalifican con 5 estrellas ni me dan respuesta alguna

    Komentarze
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft10,357
    • Ft26,474
    • Ft19,567
    • Ft9,782
    • Ft15,538
    • Ft12,948
    • Ft10,084
    • Ft15,538
    • Ft12,948
    • Ft14,674
    • Ft13,523
    • Ft10,645
    • Ft13,981
    • Ft15,094
    • Ft12,372
    • Ft19,336
    • Ft13,063
    • Ft22,329