Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 19/06/2019

    I bought size #1. The wrench is made of aluminium. The dimensions are as shown in the pictures. The linkage itself should be thicker than 2.8mm.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2021

    Dzięki za zamówienie, otrzymałem wszystko doskonale polecam sprzedającego dzięki administracji strony do pracy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/08/2021

    Dziękuję, otrzymałem zamówienia, polecam sprzedającego, dzięki za wsparcie administracji strony

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/05/2021

    not to bad, but only good for small ball links. not big... but works good. thanks, gord

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/12/2018

    I was unlucky and received the no.2 tool instead of the no. 1 tool. No. 2 is to big for my 450sized helicopters. Received full refund from Banggood and ordered again the no. 1

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/11/2019

    Well made part that really does the job. Nicely machined form what looks like billet aluminium. Good value.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2019

    I got my helicopter did not receive other parts and as far as this ball link wrench at never came in the order?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2019

    I received the wrong size, so I can not tell anything about this tool. Looks like good quality. Received a full refund and I have ordered a new one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 746
    • Ft16 905
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft13 798
    • Ft4 212
    • Ft8 431
    • Ft12 975
    • Ft14 180
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft4 597
    • Ft2 297
    • Ft9 580
    • Ft6 898
    • Ft3 831
    • Ft6 131
    • Ft82 807
    • Ft9 955