Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(37)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(37)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-01-27 16:07:51

    Obrigado muito bom

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-30 02:46:13

    الكور مكسور عند الاستلام

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-02 05:50:20

    C'est du réel, n'hésitez pas. J'ai été livré au Bénin

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-28 09:05:15

    This product has served as it is supposed to do. My phone fell few times on tiled floor and only the case broke. It has protected my phone completely from the impact of the fall. However, before the case fell on the floor with my phone, the rear glass cracked when it was in my pocket. The casing when kept on smooth surface is also slippery.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-03 09:52:13

    Chegou ao 2º envio após reclamação por falta de receção inicial. Todo o processo foi tratado sem qualquer problema e só há que agradecer a forma como o assunto foi prontamente resolvido. O produto é bom de qualidade e com excelente apresentação

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-31 11:31:27

    Product is as described. My phone fell from my hands about a meter high from the ground and nothing happened to my phone nor casing.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-26 07:22:53

    phone gets too wide to hold in hand, btw. I have very big hands.. not recomended

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-30 13:25:37

    Good product. It has been received I. Good state If it sticks well to magnets, it would be top.. happy customer till now

    Komentarze
  • 2019-12-16 13:11:58

    Verry nice now i can actualy see my nice phone whilst being protected full 360 Good product for a nice price

    Komentarze
  • Petr K
    CZ
    2019-11-19 11:48:03

    Kvalitní výrobek, který výborně chrání mobilní telefon. Mírně odlišná barva, než v předchozí dodávce.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,533
    • Ft6,388
    • Ft10,776
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft3,484
    • Ft1,756
    • Ft2,305
    • Ft3,484
    • Ft4,556
    • Ft1,899
    • Ft3,167
    • Ft4,435
    • Ft6,337
    • Ft2,216
    • Ft3,167
    • Ft4,118
    • Ft2,533
    • Ft2,850