Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/01/2019

    Menos tardar que llevaba esperando más de un mes

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/12/2017

    buen disñeo y visualmente elegante muy buena relacion aspecto precio y en cuanto funcionalidad tiene muchas aplicaciones integradas y buena conectividad sin embaro la duracion de la bateria el brillo de la pantalla y algunas opciones de interaccion con el smartphone dejan algo que desear, sin enbargo muy buen producto

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    The watch funtioning goog as overall. pro: easy to use, lightweight The cons: only one button for operation, no text rolling option. The display is unreadable in daylight condition. when i charge my phone it always send notification massage about battery % , percent by pecrent. No need it. Is it possible to birghten the oled sceen to see it at the street? I can read the display only in the room or night outside :(

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/01/2018

    Need more features in the app, such as configurable sampling time for heart rate, blood pressure; ability to print the charts, and to save them in excel spreadsheet format. If you can give me the source code, I can make the updates to the app for you.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/02/2018

    Good overall aspect, the instructions are restricted so I dont know how to set the time.I guess you have to connect it to a mobile but the Bluetooth didnt pair ...

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2019

    BOA TARDE COMPREI ESSE RELÓGIO E COM MENOS DE UM MÊS ELE NÃO FUNCIONOU MAIS , NÃO CARREGA E NÃO LIGA.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2018

    Gostei muito do produto. Design bonito e leve.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2018

    Muito bom produto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2017

    great display blood pressure accurat hart frequenze pedometer etc nuce app

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/06/2019

    reasonable price worth to buy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 739
    • Ft15 925
    • Ft9 235
    • Ft8 279
    • Ft11 146
    • Ft14 838
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft14 380
    • Ft6 368
    • Ft38 224