Opinie klientów

4.9 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(94)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(94)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • dr_vre
    RO
    2020-01-02 09:40:01

    Comes in retail packaging. The metal circle has adhesive on its backside. Fits well and looks good.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-04 11:41:04

    Arrived today first impression looks great, and quality has it too, hope I enjoy it for a long time, I'm currently very satisfied with banggood heute angekommen erste Eindruck sieht toll aus , und Qualität hat es auch , hoffe das ich lange Spass damit habe , bin zurzeit sehr zufrieden mit banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-22 04:21:06

    çok iyi

    Komentarze
  • JPretto
    BR
    2019-11-27 10:43:25

    amei, produto em ótimas condições,não demorou pra chegar

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2020-07-07 11:53:28

    The product arrived in excellent condition and very fast. I recommend! Recomendo, entrega super rápida (MG - Brazil) e ótima qualidade.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-02-14 06:34:09

    ok!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-16 21:55:23

    Queda muy bien y protege la cámara un 100%, me costo trabajo colocar la mica se necesita practica

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-26 10:04:13

    ok fare price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-18 07:38:19

    chegou tudo no prazo e com tudo certinho...so nao a pelicula protetora que chegou quebrada..fora isso td tar otimo

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-17 05:22:31

    very good

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1,017
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,212
    • Ft1,389
    • Ft2,683
    • Ft3,154
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft1,443
    • Ft1,679
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft1,575
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft2,207
    • Ft2,522