Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(3)
    • 5 Star(3)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-16 06:08:18

    excellent condition came in packaging and on time. I’m very happy with my new product looking forward to purchasing more items from this company

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-12 11:56:06

    نصيحه لا تتعامل معهم اذا دفعت لهم والغو طلبك مايرجعون فلوسك مع انهم هم الغو الطلب ولا يرجعون الا ربع المبلغ هذا اذا رجعو

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-06-08 02:21:42

    DEAR SIR, THANK YOU VERY MUCH IT WAS VERY NICE THAT I RECEIVED BEFORE WHAT WAS MENTION ABBAS CANANI

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-22 18:03:15

    Good adapter. Trying to get memory use for firestick's use. Hopefully these will transfer all data needed and charge at same time.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-04-04 12:06:53

    Very useful and compact - excellent for travel as it reduces bulk and number of items you have to carry. Found the item to be very helpful.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-24 23:01:28

    Working perfectly. I use it for Amazon Fire TV stick to connect an external keyboard/mouse combo.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-08-01 13:31:07

    everything works but the charging port doesn't seem to be working. I took almost a month

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-17 12:58:03

    works

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 17:18:29

    received in good order and on time

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-24 14:33:22

    Produto atende minha necessidade.

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>