Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(111)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(111)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/08/2017

    Thanks to more soft but durable and breathable material I can now wear it all the time. Idea to hide one end inside helps to prevent opening unintentionally. Only thing is the way to close it on your wrist - first pin into the proper hole and THEN hide end of the silicone inside the big hole. Easy, but you have to try it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/12/2017

    For me this silicone band is the most comfortable wristband for Xiaomi Miband 2. Very nice and comfortable to touch. No allergic reaction as so-far. The only drawback is the lock of the wristband from the inside. At the beginning, it is a little bit awkward and difficult to operate. You can get used to it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2018

    Jó minőségű szíj Miband2-höz. Az anyaga lágyabb az eredetinél ami a hordás szempontjából komfortosabb, de az eszközt nem tartja annyira feszesen. A szíj végén lévő bújtató nagyon praktikus, mert nem nyílik ki a szíj véletlenül.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/01/2018

    Nice Band. it is more beautiful and stylish than original one. I am using this band since last three weeks. More safety for unintentional uncliping. In short it is a good return of your bucks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/03/2019

    I pad for the product but it didn t arrive

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2018

    Esta pulsera es de calidad, el precio es bueno si lo coges en oferta. La recomiendo a las personas que están buscando esta pulsera

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2018

    La pulsera es de buena calidad, el precio es muy bueno ya que aproveche una oferta. La recomiendo a las personas que la están buscando

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/11/2017

    Super me llego bien el paquete la pulsera cumple con lo especificado se ve de buen material para el precio que tiene, solo pense que seria un poco mas gruesa pero el material se ve resistente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2018

    Very soft.. nice build, very robust.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/06/2018

    it looks good, it's very cool

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 430
    • Ft5 480
    • Ft4 780
    • Ft4 451
    • Ft6 091
    • Ft5 354
    • Ft4 727
    • Ft6 297
    • Ft6 210
    • Ft5 311
    • Ft4 786
    • Ft4 996
    • Ft4 800
    • Ft4 262
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft3 216
    • Ft7 764
    • Ft6 635