Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(136)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(136)
    • 5 Star(122)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-06-05 12:43:12

    Samsung S8 ładuje zgodnie z szybkim ładowanie QC2.0, ładowarka Nitecore UM4 ładuje zgodnie z QC (test tylko na 1 kablu, nie obciążona ładowarka innymi urządzeniami).

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-08 17:35:55

    Fonte bonita e com leds indicadores, adorei, só achei os pinos frágeis,não são totalmente de metal, mas pra uso doméstico e muito bom.

    Komentarze
  • Mobiuz
    PT
    2020-05-25 09:34:46

    Arrived fast and arrived without problems, very good quality of the USB 4 Port quick charge. I strongly recommend it because it has built with good material, light and with 4 usb ports with 3amp. Thanks a lot.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-16 04:27:46

    Looks and works great. And the fast USB is really twice as fast. Only packaging could be better as it has a little bump on one corner.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-14 03:08:04

    Отличное зарядное устройство, быстрая зарядка присувствует, все работает как заявленно в описание. Можно рекомендовать как дешовое решение для путешествий, но не более!!!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-10 09:26:44

    there's a great advantage in using this charger. Since the total current is split among the plugs. I can leave several cables and attach my device whenever I need, sure that they will get as much juice as possible. Highly recommended.

    Komentarze
  • mc01319
    GR
    2020-06-02 13:19:11

    Good quality, fast charger ! VFM wall charger with QC support !

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-20 05:13:06

    Muito bom!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-24 19:19:29

    awesome charger. it's very small which surprised me, I thought it would be bigger. Happy with my purchase.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-02 09:02:52

    Bom produto, corresponde a descricao e parece duravel. Como avaliacao negativa apenas tenho a apontar a demora de praticamente 3 meses...

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,185
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft6,250
    • Ft1,404
    • Ft1,560
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft1,247
    • Ft2,498
    • Ft10,314
    • Ft5,312
    • Ft10,001
    • Ft4,374
    • Ft1,873
    • Ft3,436
    • Ft935
    • Ft3,749
    • Ft4,061
    • Ft49,710